Fri, 02 May 2014 13:06:39 -0700 18657459 MPFR needs a license file update s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 May 2014 13:06:39 -0700] rev 3115
18657459 MPFR needs a license file update 18657488 GNU PTH needs a TPNO update
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:36:45 -0700 PSARC/2014/113 xattr: filesystem extended attribute support for Python s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:36:45 -0700] rev 3114
PSARC/2014/113 xattr: filesystem extended attribute support for Python 18468627 integrate xattr
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:36:04 -0700 PSARC/2014/110 CFFI: foreign function interface for Python calling C code s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:36:04 -0700] rev 3113
PSARC/2014/110 CFFI: foreign function interface for Python calling C code 18468609 integrate cffi
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:35:38 -0700 PSARC/2014/108 pycparser: complete C99 parser in pure Python s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:35:38 -0700] rev 3112
PSARC/2014/108 pycparser: complete C99 parser in pure Python 18468557 integrate pycparser
Fri, 02 May 2014 07:29:09 -0700 18644683 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.7 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 May 2014 07:29:09 -0700] rev 3111
18644683 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.7 18644639 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Thu, 01 May 2014 23:14:27 -0700 18537404 ghostscript TPNO needs to be updated. s11-update
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 May 2014 23:14:27 -0700] rev 3110
18537404 ghostscript TPNO needs to be updated.
Fri, 02 May 2014 12:23:29 +0200 17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors s11u1-sru 0.175.1.20.0.1.0 S11.1SRU20.1
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 02 May 2014 12:23:29 +0200] rev 3109
17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
Thu, 01 May 2014 15:37:02 -0700 18680237 libconfuse, libcrypt, slib are getting tpnos s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 May 2014 15:37:02 -0700] rev 3108
18680237 libconfuse, libcrypt, slib are getting tpnos
Thu, 01 May 2014 02:47:58 -0700 18687194 The current unrar package should not have a TPNO number in its package. s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 May 2014 02:47:58 -0700] rev 3107
18687194 The current unrar package should not have a TPNO number in its package.
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:55:52 -0700 17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:55:52 -0700] rev 3106
17758422 50 or more exec options in snmpd.conf results in errors
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip