Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:37:40 -0700 21254417 update timezone data to 2015e
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:37:40 -0700] rev 4512
21254417 update timezone data to 2015e
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:25:22 -0700 20417997 problem in UTILITY/PRIVOXY
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:25:22 -0700] rev 4511
20417997 problem in UTILITY/PRIVOXY 21282917 update to privoxy 3.0.23
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:04:36 -0700 21164153 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.43 on Solaris
Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:04:36 -0700] rev 4510
21164153 Upgrade the version of MySQL 5.5 to 5.5.43 on Solaris 21271010 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL 21271041 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL 21271071 problem in DATABASE/MYSQL
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:15:34 -0700 21209844 heat-db method timeout is too short, can cause corruption on upgrade s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:15:34 -0700] rev 4509
21209844 heat-db method timeout is too short, can cause corruption on upgrade
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:35:02 +0100 PSARC 2015/172 OpenStack Ironic (OpenStack Bare Metal Provisioning Service) s11-update
Matt Keenan <matt.keenan@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:35:02 +0100] rev 4508
PSARC 2015/172 OpenStack Ironic (OpenStack Bare Metal Provisioning Service) PSARC 2015/070 pecan - Lightweight Python web-framework PSARC 2015/071 PyCA Python Cryptography PSARC 2015/170 OpenStack client for Ironic (Bare Metal Provisioning) PSARC 2015/171 scp - python secure copy PSARC 2015/196 singledispatch - Single-dispatch generic functions for Python PSARC 2015/197 logutils - Set of handlers for standard Python logging library PSARC 2015/198 Support for enumerations in Python 2.6 and 2.7 PSARC 2015/250 paramiko - SSHv2 protocol implementation in Python 20547142 Request to integrate Ironic into userland 17502639 The Python paramiko module should be added to Userland 20172780 The Python module scp should be added to Userland 20180376 The Python module ironicclient should be added to Userland 20182588 The Python module pecan should be added to Userland 20465525 The PyCA cryptography module should be added to Userland 20904396 The Python module singledispatch should be added to Userland 20904413 The Python module logutils should be added to Userland 20917993 The Python enum34 module should be added to Userland
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:21:14 -0700 21135855 Enable gateway-less external networks
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 22:21:14 -0700] rev 4507
21135855 Enable gateway-less external networks
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:17:42 -0700 21248971 pip's old rename pkg manifests need to reflect the new version and build s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:17:42 -0700] rev 4506
21248971 pip's old rename pkg manifests need to reflect the new version and build
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:51:36 -0700 Bug 21179477 - zone provider omits "-c option" when cloning a zone
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:51:36 -0700] rev 4505
Bug 21179477 - zone provider omits "-c option" when cloning a zone
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:48:41 -0700 19297051 libstdcxx incompatible with C++ mangle6 option s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:48:41 -0700] rev 4504
19297051 libstdcxx incompatible with C++ mangle6 option
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:01:42 -0700 PSARC/2015/179 OpenSSH 6.8
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:01:42 -0700] rev 4503
PSARC/2015/179 OpenSSH 6.8 20919294 upgrade OpenSSH to 6.8p1
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip