Fri, 08 Apr 2016 14:19:15 -0700 23059379 gcc49 should specify the C standard to use when building
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Apr 2016 14:19:15 -0700] rev 5784
23059379 gcc49 should specify the C standard to use when building
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:00:22 -0700 23059370 gcc48 should specify the C standard to use when building
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:00:22 -0700] rev 5783
23059370 gcc48 should specify the C standard to use when building
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:54:59 -0700 23059355 gcc3 should specify the C standard to use when building
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:54:59 -0700] rev 5782
23059355 gcc3 should specify the C standard to use when building
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:48:37 -0700 23108116 problem in UTILITY/GOLANG
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:48:37 -0700] rev 5781
23108116 problem in UTILITY/GOLANG 23108194 problem in UTILITY/GOLANG
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:53:45 -0700 23094059 golang supplemental packages should be pre-built
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:53:45 -0700] rev 5780
23094059 golang supplemental packages should be pre-built
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 21:50:55 -0700 20898622 Remove CUPS dependency on slp
Vishwas Shekarappa Gudiyavar <vishwas.shekarappa.gudiyavar@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 21:50:55 -0700] rev 5779
20898622 Remove CUPS dependency on slp
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:43:46 -0700 backout 22853244 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:43:46 -0700] rev 5778
backout 22853244 - needs more work
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:10:58 -0700 22648488 update to Nettle-3.2
manish.c.choudhary@oracle.com <manish.c.choudhary@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:10:58 -0700] rev 5777
22648488 update to Nettle-3.2
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:58:30 -0700 23034195 Update RabbitMQ to 3.6.1
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:58:30 -0700] rev 5776
23034195 Update RabbitMQ to 3.6.1 23034207 problem in SERVICE/RABBITMQ
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:24:06 -0700 21815619 puppet fails to install latest package versions
Sungmin Lee <sungmin.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:24:06 -0700] rev 5775
21815619 puppet fails to install latest package versions 21156357 support install options with package resource type
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip