Wed, 21 May 2014 06:05:33 +0800 18658040 zfs.py can't handle terabyte pools
Strony <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Wed, 21 May 2014 06:05:33 +0800] rev 1912
18658040 zfs.py can't handle terabyte pools
Tue, 20 May 2014 14:02:40 -0700 18793926 The .annotate section should be removed for wanboot-openssl.o
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 20 May 2014 14:02:40 -0700] rev 1911
18793926 The .annotate section should be removed for wanboot-openssl.o
Tue, 20 May 2014 04:44:47 -0700 18723259 update timezone data to 2014c
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 20 May 2014 04:44:47 -0700] rev 1910
18723259 update timezone data to 2014c
Mon, 19 May 2014 19:03:30 -0700 15819724 SUNBT7202228 python 3.4 (fix uninstallable packages)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:03:30 -0700] rev 1909
15819724 SUNBT7202228 python 3.4 (fix uninstallable packages)
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:19:50 -0600 18793920 nova traceback when provided multiple SMF profiles
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 19 May 2014 15:19:50 -0600] rev 1908
18793920 nova traceback when provided multiple SMF profiles
Mon, 19 May 2014 07:37:20 -0700 PSARC 2014/151 Python 3.4
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 19 May 2014 07:37:20 -0700] rev 1907
PSARC 2014/151 Python 3.4 15819724 SUNBT7202228 python 3.4 18756157 upgrade setuptools to 0.9.6
Mon, 19 May 2014 10:28:03 +0100 18677735 ISC DHCP needs option to ignore client UID to get along with AI install and PXE
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 19 May 2014 10:28:03 +0100] rev 1906
18677735 ISC DHCP needs option to ignore client UID to get along with AI install and PXE
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:55:54 -0700 Added tag s12-48.1 for changeset 4ffeed1e5360
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 16 May 2014 16:55:54 -0700] rev 1905
Added tag s12-48.1 for changeset 4ffeed1e5360
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:54:56 -0700 Close of build 48.1. s12-48.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 16 May 2014 16:54:56 -0700] rev 1904
Close of build 48.1.
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:40:44 -0700 backout 18716498 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 16 May 2014 16:40:44 -0700] rev 1903
backout 18716498 - needs more work
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip