Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:48:54 -0700 18414592 update rsync to 3.1.0 s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:48:54 -0700] rev 3071
18414592 update rsync to 3.1.0 15660906 SUNBT6974910 RFE: Build rsync with extended attribute support 16973738 Deliver 64-bit binaries for the rsync command 16973753 Enable ASLR support for rsync command
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:04:25 -0700 18093368 pycountry package contains incorrect Taiwan name in some .po files s11-update
Peter Schow <peter.schow@oracle.com> [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:04:25 -0700] rev 3070
18093368 pycountry package contains incorrect Taiwan name in some .po files
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:25:45 -0700 Added tag s11u2-37.1 for changeset 7f2e9cb78f3d s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:25:45 -0700] rev 3069
Added tag s11u2-37.1 for changeset 7f2e9cb78f3d
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:24:33 -0700 Close of build 37.1. s11-update s11u2-37.1
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:24:33 -0700] rev 3068
Close of build 37.1.
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:18:40 -0700 17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP s11-update
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:18:40 -0700] rev 3067
17362112 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18083695 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18368537 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18368630 problem in UTILITY/PHP
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:50:49 -0700 18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g s11-update
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:50:49 -0700] rev 3066
18543884 Upgrade OpenSSL to 1.0.1g 18530504 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 18538605 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:06:42 -0700 18226205 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:06:42 -0700] rev 3065
18226205 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:53:40 -0700 15985584 Update erlang to version R15B03 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:53:40 -0700] rev 3064
15985584 Update erlang to version R15B03 18337720 Deliver 64-bit erlang and enable "gmake test"
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:59:02 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.19.0.2.0, S11.1SRU19.2 for changeset 8a5f45d92721 s11u1-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:59:02 -0700] rev 3063
Added tag 0.175.1.19.0.2.0, S11.1SRU19.2 for changeset 8a5f45d92721
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:31:05 -0700 18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39 s11u1-sru 0.175.1.19.0.2.0 S11.1SRU19.2
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:31:05 -0700] rev 3062
18466561 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.39 18466635 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip