Mon, 18 May 2015 13:04:23 -0700 21090436 libpython3.4m_db.so needs some fixes
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 May 2015 13:04:23 -0700] rev 4304
21090436 libpython3.4m_db.so needs some fixes
Mon, 18 May 2015 01:59:30 -0700 20553228 add proftpd dtrace provider from AK to Userland s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 May 2015 01:59:30 -0700] rev 4303
20553228 add proftpd dtrace provider from AK to Userland
Fri, 15 May 2015 18:50:08 -0700 21093117 userland should move to gcc 4.8
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 15 May 2015 18:50:08 -0700] rev 4302
21093117 userland should move to gcc 4.8
Fri, 15 May 2015 17:35:43 -0700 20687533 problem in UTILITY/SUDO
gww <gary.winiger@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 May 2015 17:35:43 -0700] rev 4301
20687533 problem in UTILITY/SUDO
Fri, 15 May 2015 17:31:37 -0700 backout 20549448 - wrong bugid
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 15 May 2015 17:31:37 -0700] rev 4300
backout 20549448 - wrong bugid
Fri, 15 May 2015 17:20:22 -0700 20549448 OpenSSH X86 server core dump at audit_event
gww <gary.winiger@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 May 2015 17:20:22 -0700] rev 4299
20549448 OpenSSH X86 server core dump at audit_event
Fri, 15 May 2015 14:07:20 -0700 21020797 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d files in puppet
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 May 2015 14:07:20 -0700] rev 4298
21020797 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d files in puppet
Fri, 15 May 2015 12:02:19 -0700 21078900 openssh server should fatal out when pam_setcred and pam_open_session fail
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 May 2015 12:02:19 -0700] rev 4297
21078900 openssh server should fatal out when pam_setcred and pam_open_session fail
Fri, 15 May 2015 11:39:39 -0700 21091953 upgrade GPGME to 1.5.3
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 May 2015 11:39:39 -0700] rev 4296
21091953 upgrade GPGME to 1.5.3 19340692 problem in UTILITY/GPGME
Thu, 14 May 2015 10:36:26 -0700 19810791 Numerous Userland components have an unwanted back slash
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 May 2015 10:36:26 -0700] rev 4295
19810791 Numerous Userland components have an unwanted back slash
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip