Mon, 04 Feb 2013 11:39:22 -0800 Close of build 15. s12-15
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Feb 2013 11:39:22 -0800] rev 1141
Close of build 15.
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:36:21 +0100 15758029 SUNBT7116639 Winbind SMF service should detect its failure
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 19:36:21 +0100] rev 1140
15758029 SUNBT7116639 Winbind SMF service should detect its failure
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 09:38:05 -0800 16245054 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 6
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Sat, 02 Feb 2013 09:38:05 -0800] rev 1139
16245054 Auto-generation of Userland gate list - Phase 6
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 18:32:13 -0800 15801420 SUNBT7180909 tag the Userland consolidation binaries for ASLR
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Feb 2013 18:32:13 -0800] rev 1138
15801420 SUNBT7180909 tag the Userland consolidation binaries for ASLR
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:47:26 -0800 PSARC/2012/347 Amendment to IPMItool from PSARC/2011/104
Judy Chen <Judy.Chen@oracle.com> [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:47:26 -0800] rev 1137
PSARC/2012/347 Amendment to IPMItool from PSARC/2011/104 15919183 Remove ipmitool from Userland consolidation
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:16:26 -0800 16186528 Implement SMF probe to support the OVAL schema for solaris
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:16:26 -0800] rev 1136
16186528 Implement SMF probe to support the OVAL schema for solaris
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:25:50 -0800 15592427 SUNBT6885855 ghostscript needs to be 64-bit enabled
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:25:50 -0800] rev 1135
15592427 SUNBT6885855 ghostscript needs to be 64-bit enabled
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:51:52 -0800 16186020 top doesn't build (and may be broken anyway) on lucky build 13
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:51:52 -0800] rev 1134
16186020 top doesn't build (and may be broken anyway) on lucky build 13
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 16:54:22 +0100 16195225 use _getgroupsbymember() instead of slow getgrent() calls
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 16:54:22 +0100] rev 1133
16195225 use _getgroupsbymember() instead of slow getgrent() calls
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:17:32 -0800 16170971 Move enscript from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:17:32 -0800] rev 1132
16170971 Move enscript from the Desktop consolidation to Userland
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip