Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:12:34 -0700 19571319 datalink protection kicks in if L3 agent and DHCP agent are on the same m/c s11-update
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:12:34 -0700] rev 3323
19571319 datalink protection kicks in if L3 agent and DHCP agent are on the same m/c 19582425 Policy Based Routing (PBR) for Neutron L3 agent
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:06:56 -0700 19510667 fix allocation-pool issue while creating neutron subnets s11-update
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:06:56 -0700] rev 3322
19510667 fix allocation-pool issue while creating neutron subnets 19432546 neutron sometimes stack traces on startup immediately after restarting ipfilter
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:26:18 +0100 19352199 libpcap does not handle zoneid and zoneid/linkname correctly s11-update
Jon Anderson <jon.anderson@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:26:18 +0100] rev 3321
19352199 libpcap does not handle zoneid and zoneid/linkname correctly
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:05:19 -0700 PSARC/2014/236 OpenStack Heat (OpenStack Orchestration Service) s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:05:19 -0700] rev 3320
PSARC/2014/236 OpenStack Heat (OpenStack Orchestration Service) 19120578 Request to integrate Heat into userland
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 23:00:34 -0700 Added tag s11u3-07 for changeset ea6a3e917b50 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 23:00:34 -0700] rev 3319
Added tag s11u3-07 for changeset ea6a3e917b50
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:52:21 -0700 Close of build 7. s11-update s11u3-07
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:52:21 -0700] rev 3318
Close of build 7.
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:55:11 -0700 19645558 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:55:11 -0700] rev 3317
19645558 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:53:01 -0700 19527078 Invalid dependency fmri found in openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 manifest s11u2-sru
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:53:01 -0700] rev 3316
19527078 Invalid dependency fmri found in openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 manifest 19005730 COMPONENT_BUGDB needs to be updated in components/openssl/*/Makefile
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:30:40 +0200 18529953 CVE-2012-6151: DoS via AgentX subagent timeout in net-snmp s11u2-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:30:40 +0200] rev 3315
18529953 CVE-2012-6151: DoS via AgentX subagent timeout in net-snmp
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:56:48 -0700 19548009 problem in LIBRARY/CURL s11u2-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:56:48 -0700] rev 3314
19548009 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip