Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:13:37 -0700 24289304 nosetests manpages delivered in /usr/share/man, not /usr/share/man/man1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:13:37 -0700] rev 6439
24289304 nosetests manpages delivered in /usr/share/man, not /usr/share/man/man1
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:21:49 -0700 22489364 CUPS : Submit job size greater than 2 GB can not print via cups-lpd s11u3-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:21:49 -0700] rev 6438
22489364 CUPS : Submit job size greater than 2 GB can not print via cups-lpd
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:21:51 -0700 23210170 Upgrade python-ldap to 2.4.25
zihao.zhu@oracle.com <zihao.zhu@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 07:21:51 -0700] rev 6437
23210170 Upgrade python-ldap to 2.4.25
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:48:36 +0200 23614944 ISC should be helpful in case of unwritable lease file s11u3-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:48:36 +0200] rev 6436
23614944 ISC should be helpful in case of unwritable lease file
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:28:41 -0700 23759117 Update timezone data to 2016f s11u3-sru
Channappa BV<channappa.vakkalad@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:28:41 -0700] rev 6435
23759117 Update timezone data to 2016f
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:08:22 -0700 24312753 cannot link cairo on 104 nightly
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:08:22 -0700] rev 6434
24312753 cannot link cairo on 104 nightly
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:20:28 -0700 23185092 Upgrade rrdtool to 1.6.0
Yamei Feng <yamei.feng@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:20:28 -0700] rev 6433
23185092 Upgrade rrdtool to 1.6.0
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:22:34 -0700 PSARC/2016/427 PAM_PKCS11 0.6.8
Huie-Ying Lee <huieying.lee@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:22:34 -0700] rev 6432
PSARC/2016/427 PAM_PKCS11 0.6.8 23210165 Upgrade pam_pkcs11 to 0.6.8
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:15:23 -0700 23601539 Update Thunderbird to version 45.1.0
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:15:23 -0700] rev 6431
23601539 Update Thunderbird to version 45.1.0
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:41:45 -0700 24298430 Update meld to version 3.16.1
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:41:45 -0700] rev 6430
24298430 Update meld to version 3.16.1
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip