Fri, 09 Oct 2015 03:15:31 -0700 21514375 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER s11u3-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 09 Oct 2015 03:15:31 -0700] rev 4930
21514375 problem in SERVICE/FTP-SERVER
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 23:00:32 -0700 Added tag s12-85 for changeset 264d4a0eb386
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 08 Oct 2015 23:00:32 -0700] rev 4929
Added tag s12-85 for changeset 264d4a0eb386
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 11:36:00 -0700 Close of build 85. s12-85
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 08 Oct 2015 11:36:00 -0700] rev 4928
Close of build 85.
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 09:22:22 -0700 21919470 Obsolete pkg:/group/feature/trusted-desktop
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 08 Oct 2015 09:22:22 -0700] rev 4927
21919470 Obsolete pkg:/group/feature/trusted-desktop
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:26:17 -0700 21953884 rubies fail to build on nightly (85) userland bits
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:26:17 -0700] rev 4926
21953884 rubies fail to build on nightly (85) userland bits
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:15:00 -0700 21941429 sample-manifest should use $(TPNO) now
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:15:00 -0700] rev 4925
21941429 sample-manifest should use $(TPNO) now
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 08:16:30 -0700 19847666 mlocate should enable its test suite
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 Oct 2015 08:16:30 -0700] rev 4924
19847666 mlocate should enable its test suite
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:17:17 -0700 21696841 Update HPLIP to 3.15.7
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:17:17 -0700] rev 4923
21696841 Update HPLIP to 3.15.7
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 13:22:45 -0700 PSARC 2015/232 CppUnit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Oct 2015 13:22:45 -0700] rev 4922
PSARC 2015/232 CppUnit 21045187 We should add cppunit to Userland
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:19:03 -0700 21036957 We should add aspell to Userland (fixed dependency)
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Oct 2015 11:19:03 -0700] rev 4921
21036957 We should add aspell to Userland (fixed dependency)
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip