Fri, 29 May 2015 15:30:36 -0700 backout 18462092 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:30:36 -0700] rev 4377
backout 18462092 - needs more work
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:29:35 -0700 21137686 grails & unrar Makefiles break when PKG_PROTO_DIRS is extended s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 May 2015 13:29:35 -0700] rev 4376
21137686 grails & unrar Makefiles break when PKG_PROTO_DIRS is extended
Fri, 29 May 2015 02:47:42 -0700 21168650 APR-util 1.5 package is missing some files
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:47:42 -0700] rev 4375
21168650 APR-util 1.5 package is missing some files
Fri, 29 May 2015 09:55:43 +0800 20699298 make sg3_utils 64-bit ready
chunshuang.tian@oracle.com <chunshuang.tian@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 May 2015 09:55:43 +0800] rev 4374
20699298 make sg3_utils 64-bit ready
Thu, 28 May 2015 17:41:26 -0700 PSARC/2015/249 EOL of OpenSSL SSLv2/v3 support
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 May 2015 17:41:26 -0700] rev 4373
PSARC/2015/249 EOL of OpenSSL SSLv2/v3 support 20231102 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Thu, 28 May 2015 15:44:08 -0700 21058234 upgrade Perl XML::LibXML to 2.0121
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 May 2015 15:44:08 -0700] rev 4372
21058234 upgrade Perl XML::LibXML to 2.0121 21058216 problem in PERL-MOD/XML-LIBXML
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:07:56 -0800 PSARC/2015/008 Update Samba to release 4
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:07:56 -0800] rev 4371
PSARC/2015/008 Update Samba to release 4 18462092 Update to Samba 4.
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:54:36 -0700 19375978 Common code between openssl-1.0.1 and openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 should be shared
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 May 2015 09:54:36 -0700] rev 4370
19375978 Common code between openssl-1.0.1 and openssl-1.0.1-fips-140 should be shared
Thu, 28 May 2015 03:17:48 -0700 15780765 SUNBT7155974 change FMRI of timezone to open source version format s11-update
Charly Abraham <Charly.Abraham@oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 May 2015 03:17:48 -0700] rev 4369
15780765 SUNBT7155974 change FMRI of timezone to open source version format
Wed, 27 May 2015 18:54:12 -0700 21020797 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d files in puppet s11-update
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 May 2015 18:54:12 -0700] rev 4368
21020797 Add "RO" to res1 field of auth_attr.d files in puppet
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip