Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:46:43 -0700 7079458 Update ISC DHCP to 4.1-ESV-R3
Rishi Srivatsavai <Rishi.Srivatsavai@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:46:43 -0700] rev 473
7079458 Update ISC DHCP to 4.1-ESV-R3 7078575 Problem with network/dhcp_server 7076635 isc-dhcp missing dependency on system/network for net_include.sh
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:41:24 -0700 7049240 Problem with utility/apache
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:41:24 -0700] rev 472
7049240 Problem with utility/apache
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:48:17 -0700 7075263 country.tab seems to be missing entries - sysconfig dies when choosing an Americas Timezone
Nobutomo Nakano <nobutomo.nakano@oracle.com> [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:48:17 -0700] rev 471
7075263 country.tab seems to be missing entries - sysconfig dies when choosing an Americas Timezone
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:26:15 -0700 7016862 Problem with utility/python
Kevin Crowe <Kevin.Crowe@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:26:15 -0700] rev 470
7016862 Problem with utility/python
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 02:03:21 -0700 7077011 ftp service drops to maintenance mode after reboot
tomas klacko - Sun Microsystems - Prague Czech Republic <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 02:03:21 -0700] rev 469
7077011 ftp service drops to maintenance mode after reboot
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:31:11 -0700 7077227 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.4.8
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:31:11 -0700] rev 468
7077227 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.4.8 7068994 Problem with network/wireshark
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:40:16 -0700 7075855 OpenSSL aes cbc decrypt incorrect on t4 engine for SPARC v8plus (32-bit)
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:40:16 -0700] rev 467
7075855 OpenSSL aes cbc decrypt incorrect on t4 engine for SPARC v8plus (32-bit)
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:35:40 -0700 7074268 ntpdc(1M): "On hostnames no only IP-addresses"
Brian Utterback <Brian.Utterback@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:35:40 -0700] rev 466
7074268 ntpdc(1M): "On hostnames no only IP-addresses" 7074267 ntpd(1M): spurious capital I 7074265 ntpd(1M): troff code leaked in 7074263 ntpd(1m): defualt
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:25:14 -0700 7075763 php dependencies need some further evaluation
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:25:14 -0700] rev 465
7075763 php dependencies need some further evaluation
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 10:30:52 -0700 7073736 need to turn _ into -
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 08 Aug 2011 10:30:52 -0700] rev 464
7073736 need to turn _ into -
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip