Fri, 09 Nov 2012 03:55:37 -0800 15806575 SUNBT7187386-12.0 deliver translatable content in separate package/publisher s11-update
pavel heimlich<Pavel.Heimlich@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 09 Nov 2012 03:55:37 -0800] rev 2421
15806575 SUNBT7187386-12.0 deliver translatable content in separate package/publisher
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 11:48:38 -0800 15822516 SUNBT7204519-11.2 let's add more TPNO's s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 Nov 2012 11:48:38 -0800] rev 2420
15822516 SUNBT7204519-11.2 let's add more TPNO's
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 10:22:07 -0800 14850586 Update texinfo license file to match TPNO s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 07 Nov 2012 10:22:07 -0800] rev 2419
14850586 Update texinfo license file to match TPNO
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:47:35 -0800 15837888 clisp needs TPNO and license file modifications s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:47:35 -0800] rev 2418
15837888 clisp needs TPNO and license file modifications
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 23:00:30 -0800 Added tag s11u2-02 for changeset 3acdc4883c71 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 05 Nov 2012 23:00:30 -0800] rev 2417
Added tag s11u2-02 for changeset 3acdc4883c71
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 21:17:30 -0800 Close of build 02. s11-update s11u2-02
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 05 Nov 2012 21:17:30 -0800] rev 2416
Close of build 02.
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 10:01:23 -0700 Added tag S11.1SRU1_04 for changeset 0f7f40aad86a s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Thu, 01 Nov 2012 10:01:23 -0700] rev 2415
Added tag S11.1SRU1_04 for changeset 0f7f40aad86a
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:47:49 -0700 Added tag S11SRU13_04 for changeset 167709ec17a2 s11-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:47:49 -0700] rev 2414
Added tag S11SRU13_04 for changeset 167709ec17a2
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:31:07 -0700 7196707 update tcpdump to 4.3.0 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:31:07 -0700] rev 2413
7196707 update tcpdump to 4.3.0
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:00:14 -0700 7203646 pwgen needs TPNO s11-update
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:00:14 -0700] rev 2412
7203646 pwgen needs TPNO
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip