Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:00:15 -0700 Added tag s11u2-13 for changeset 8c526cc86bc0 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:00:15 -0700] rev 2581
Added tag s11u2-13 for changeset 8c526cc86bc0
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:40:18 -0700 Close of build 13. s11-update s11u2-13
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:40:18 -0700] rev 2580
Close of build 13.
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:49:13 -0700 16211866 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL s11u1-sru 0.175.1.7.0.4.0 S11.1SRU7.4
Jan Parcel <Jan.Parcel@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:49:13 -0700] rev 2579
16211866 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 16339858 Check DTLS_BAD_VER for version number
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:00:39 -0700 16173842 problem in DATABASE/MEMCACHED s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 09:00:39 -0700] rev 2578
16173842 problem in DATABASE/MEMCACHED
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:34:45 -0700 16250099 The default for proftpd IdentLookups is incorrect in Configuration.html s11u1-sru
William.Johnston <William.Johnston@Sun.Com> [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:34:45 -0700] rev 2577
16250099 The default for proftpd IdentLookups is incorrect in Configuration.html
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:16:56 -0700 16433531 Update Nose to 1.2.1 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:16:56 -0700] rev 2576
16433531 Update Nose to 1.2.1
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:17:06 -0700 16211866 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL s11-update
Jan Parcel <Jan.Parcel@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:17:06 -0700] rev 2575
16211866 problem in UTILITY/OPENSSL 16339858 Check DTLS_BAD_VER for version number
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:17:39 -0700 Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.3.0 for changeset f7b87dc4ee72 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:17:39 -0700] rev 2574
Added tag 0.175.1.7.0.3.0 for changeset f7b87dc4ee72
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:29:16 -0700 16250099 The default for proftpd IdentLookups is incorrect in Configuration.html s11-update
William.Johnston <William.Johnston@Sun.Com> [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:29:16 -0700] rev 2573
16250099 The default for proftpd IdentLookups is incorrect in Configuration.html
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:41:08 -0700 16492451 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML s11u1-sru 0.175.1.7.0.3.0 S11.1SRU7.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:41:08 -0700] rev 2572
16492451 problem in LIBRARY/LIBXML
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip