Fri, 06 Jan 2017 01:50:42 -0800 25305111 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.4.25 s11u3-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 Jan 2017 01:50:42 -0800] rev 7591
25305111 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.4.25 25260686 problem in UTILITY/APACHE 25305144 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:57:09 -0800 25375056 Guest LDom packets may not flow w/o in-guest network activity (userland part)
Cathy Zhou <Cathy.Zhou@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:57:09 -0800] rev 7590
25375056 Guest LDom packets may not flow w/o in-guest network activity (userland part) 25292405 Open vSwitch latency regression
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:29:43 -0800 25247431 zsh 5.3.1
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:29:43 -0800] rev 7589
25247431 zsh 5.3.1 22463812 after gawk upgrade zsh makefile needs updating 25368896 zsh "watch" feature broken PSARC 2017/010 zsh version-agnostic vendor-functions directory
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:27:20 -0800 Added tag 0.175.3.17.0.2.0, S11.3SRU17.2 for changeset 23ce226f88da s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:27:20 -0800] rev 7588
Added tag 0.175.3.17.0.2.0, S11.3SRU17.2 for changeset 23ce226f88da
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:24:22 -0800 build metadata for S11.3SRU17.2 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.17.0.2.0 S11.3SRU17.2
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:24:22 -0800] rev 7587
build metadata for S11.3SRU17.2
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 07:38:10 -0800 25305111 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.4.25
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 07:38:10 -0800] rev 7586
25305111 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.4.25 25260686 problem in UTILITY/APACHE 25305144 problem in UTILITY/APACHE
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:44:15 -0800 23093717 Upgrade cherrypy to 5.1.0 s11u3-sru
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:44:15 -0800] rev 7585
23093717 Upgrade cherrypy to 5.1.0 22067764 update CherryPy to version 3.8.0 and deliver a Python 3.x package
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:23:14 -0800 25415048 Typo in Ironic solaris_ipmitool.pp puppet manifest
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:23:14 -0800] rev 7584
25415048 Typo in Ironic solaris_ipmitool.pp puppet manifest
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:30:21 -0700 25202866 Nova resize fails with Pure storage iSCSI back-end
Sean Wilcox <sean.wilcox@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:30:21 -0700] rev 7583
25202866 Nova resize fails with Pure storage iSCSI back-end
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:39:22 -0800 Added tag s12-116.1 for changeset 6eab3997b074
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:39:22 -0800] rev 7582
Added tag s12-116.1 for changeset 6eab3997b074
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip