Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:07:21 -0700 7066717 Move sblim to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:07:21 -0700] rev 415
7066717 Move sblim to userland
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:17:51 -0600 7065951 emacs-x expects DOC-21.1.2, but only DOC-21.1.1 is present
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:17:51 -0600] rev 414
7065951 emacs-x expects DOC-21.1.2, but only DOC-21.1.1 is present
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 10:13:30 -0700 7063888 Move Grails to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 10:13:30 -0700] rev 413
7063888 Move Grails to userland
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:57:40 -0700 7067907 gnu sdiff has become broken from an assumption gnu utilities live in /usr/bin
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:57:40 -0700] rev 412
7067907 gnu sdiff has become broken from an assumption gnu utilities live in /usr/bin
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:36:51 -0700 7067795 Upgrade httping from 1.3.0 to 1.4.4
Kevin Crowe <Kevin.Crowe@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:36:51 -0700] rev 411
7067795 Upgrade httping from 1.3.0 to 1.4.4
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:15:35 -0700 7067219 libksba and libassuan conflict with gnupg
Wyllys Ingersoll <Wyllys.Ingersoll@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:15:35 -0700] rev 410
7067219 libksba and libassuan conflict with gnupg
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:47:13 -0700 7067082 Move pconsole to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:47:13 -0700] rev 409
7067082 Move pconsole to userland
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 19:46:20 -0700 7067805 ofed1.5.3: missing symlinks for libmlx4 and libmthca
Alex Chiu <Alex.Chiu@Sun.COM> [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 19:46:20 -0700] rev 408
7067805 ofed1.5.3: missing symlinks for libmlx4 and libmthca
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:47:35 -0700 7067109 Move privoxy to userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:47:35 -0700] rev 407
7067109 Move privoxy to userland
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 09:36:41 -0700 7018539 Problem with utility/lftp
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 09:36:41 -0700] rev 406
7018539 Problem with utility/lftp
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip