.hgtags
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 10:33:31 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-08 for changeset 4d55db53da66
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 10:38:37 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-07 for changeset 9b2d7d8a1a99
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:39:45 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-06 for changeset ad5c6e1d2406
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 11:40:18 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-05 for changeset 40b555e10138
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 23:17:28 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-04 for changeset 94cad9d36067
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 12:33:59 -0800 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-03 for changeset 507cfe0a7b1e
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 10:36:32 -0800 Mike Sullivan Removed tag s11u1-b03
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 10:47:50 -0700 Mike Sullivan Added tag s11u1-b03 for changeset f8fe8d6e1917
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 15:15:55 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7104397 Userland should split out package BUILD_VERSION information
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 08:50:27 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-175 for changeset 72e5516d37ad
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:42:31 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-174 for changeset 1e7038bb308c
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 03:56:47 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-173 for changeset 4e721bcfa7d1
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 14:37:14 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-172 for changeset edabdd6aff23
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 06:42:37 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-171 for changeset 02007d525e89
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 12:14:57 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-170 for changeset c6a17bba1da3
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 18:27:58 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-169 for changeset e22e8717ebfa
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 15:10:02 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-168 for changeset b454e61af367
Thu, 26 May 2011 11:20:59 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-167 for changeset 6518166b581c
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:23:15 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-166 for changeset 28e3e664e431
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:19:32 -0700 Norm Jacobs 7017805 texinfo should move to userland (fix actuator) build-166
Thu, 12 May 2011 06:40:33 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-166 for changeset b8597a028a7a
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 11:52:13 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-165 for changeset 6bd9160c5c3a
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:45:49 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-164 for changeset 87e11e685b1f
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 10:19:20 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-163 for changeset accde06c81c4
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:38:10 -0700 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-162 for changeset 62d0649422a3
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 23:57:43 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-161 for changeset 8deed43dc6d8
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 07:14:32 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-160 for changeset 892ec2c1d36f
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 07:27:30 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-159 for changeset 8cac19a5c726
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 11:56:56 -0600 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-158 for changeset 7500d63edb42
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 09:51:40 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-157 for changeset 959a7cdab6c8
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 14:11:48 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-156 for changeset c29995a38868 build-157
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 12:23:49 -0800 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-155 for changeset e398cb2c4b45 build-156
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 22:36:15 -0600 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-154 for changeset 4e71a2b139b2
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:30:15 -0600 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-153 for changeset dc11f95a7150 build-154
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:16:53 -0500 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-151 for changeset cd00ea74156e
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 23:44:17 -0500 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-149 for changeset d20b10eba317
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 11:08:43 -0500 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-146 for changeset 280a7444e782
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:42:04 -0500 Norm Jacobs Added tag build-143 for changeset 4daa72fdac4c
less more (0) tip