Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:02:10 +0100 19702624 Update Midnight Commander s11-update
Milan Cermak <Milan.Cermak@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:02:10 +0100] rev 3691
19702624 Update Midnight Commander
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 04:31:27 -0800 19925516 proftpd unable to authenticate user after first failed attempt s11u2-sru
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 04:31:27 -0800] rev 3690
19925516 proftpd unable to authenticate user after first failed attempt
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:01:30 -0800 Added tag s12-67 for changeset 60902922c872
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:01:30 -0800] rev 3689
Added tag s12-67 for changeset 60902922c872
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:53:35 -0800 Close of build 67. s12-67
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:53:35 -0800] rev 3688
Close of build 67.
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:59:44 -0800 20010548 pigz --index doesn't create index when only one processor
Michael Gerdts <mike.gerdts@oracle.com> [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:59:44 -0800] rev 3687
20010548 pigz --index doesn't create index when only one processor 20010667 pigz calls deflateEnd() when inflateEnd() should be used
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:43:27 -0800 20414425 lynx should have some master test results to compare against
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:43:27 -0800] rev 3686
20414425 lynx should have some master test results to compare against 20414426 w3m should have some master test results to compare against
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:39:42 -0800 20173339 "gmake test" failures for diffstat
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:39:42 -0800] rev 3685
20173339 "gmake test" failures for diffstat 20411451 diffstat should have some master test results to compare against
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:15:58 -0800 20300662 problem in LIBRARY/LIBMPFR
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:15:58 -0800] rev 3684
20300662 problem in LIBRARY/LIBMPFR
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:21:19 -0800 20231111 problem in LIBRARY/LIBTLS s11-update
Raymond Chen <Raymond.Chen@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:21:19 -0800] rev 3683
20231111 problem in LIBRARY/LIBTLS
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:08:03 -0800 19731950 Work around Parfait CR #19730835 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:08:03 -0800] rev 3682
19731950 Work around Parfait CR #19730835
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip