Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:54:40 -0700 Close of build 82. s12-82
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:54:40 -0700] rev 4808
Close of build 82.
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 04:27:26 -0700 21656827 amp group package should be update to new component versions
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 04:27:26 -0700] rev 4807
21656827 amp group package should be update to new component versions
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:30:39 -0600 21677558 fbe crashes (sometimes) when building emacs 24.5
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:30:39 -0600] rev 4806
21677558 fbe crashes (sometimes) when building emacs 24.5
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:12:59 +0200 21036504 Move libgamin from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:12:59 +0200] rev 4805
21036504 Move libgamin from Desktop to Userland consolidation
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 22:57:34 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.14.0.3.0, S11.2SRU14.3 for changeset 078fb37a71ea s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 22:57:34 -0700] rev 4804
Added tag 0.175.2.14.0.3.0, S11.2SRU14.3 for changeset 078fb37a71ea
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 22:57:16 -0700 build metadata for S11.2SRU14.3 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.14.0.3.0 S11.2SRU14.3
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 22:57:16 -0700] rev 4803
build metadata for S11.2SRU14.3
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:26:17 -0700 PSARC 2015/241 Locale::gettext Perl module
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:26:17 -0700] rev 4802
PSARC 2015/241 Locale::gettext Perl module 21091517 We should add the Perl Locale::gettext module to Userland
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:20:25 -0700 18043918 Add EVS support to Puppet (remove debugging code)
Sungmin Lee <sungmin.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:20:25 -0700] rev 4801
18043918 Add EVS support to Puppet (remove debugging code)
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:21:19 -0700 20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0 (add missing files) s11u2-sru
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:21:19 -0700] rev 4800
20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0 (add missing files)
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 01:17:21 -0700 20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0 s11u2-sru
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 01:17:21 -0700] rev 4799
20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip