Thu, 04 Aug 2016 09:29:36 -0700 build metadata for S11.3SRU11.5 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.11.0.5.0 S11.3SRU11.5
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Aug 2016 09:29:36 -0700] rev 6549
build metadata for S11.3SRU11.5
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 08:26:36 -0700 PSARC/2016/303 enable rsyslog as default Solaris logger
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 04 Aug 2016 08:26:36 -0700] rev 6548
PSARC/2016/303 enable rsyslog as default Solaris logger 24362425 rsyslog should degrade service if syslog.conf has been modified
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 04:53:05 -0700 24351403 pkg:/library/apr-util-15/dbd-mysql depends on pkg:/database/mysql-55/library
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Aug 2016 04:53:05 -0700] rev 6547
24351403 pkg:/library/apr-util-15/dbd-mysql depends on pkg:/database/mysql-55/library
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:30:50 -0700 24373005 Upgrade Wireshark to version 2.0.5
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:30:50 -0700] rev 6546
24373005 Upgrade Wireshark to version 2.0.5 24372928 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 22:12:16 -0700 21516009 problem in UTILITY/GHOSTSCRIPT s11u3-sru
srikantha pandrahalli<srikantha.pandrahalli@oracle.com> [Wed, 03 Aug 2016 22:12:16 -0700] rev 6545
21516009 problem in UTILITY/GHOSTSCRIPT
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 15:33:19 -0700 21465165 problem in UTILITY/GRAPHVIZ
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Wed, 03 Aug 2016 15:33:19 -0700] rev 6544
21465165 problem in UTILITY/GRAPHVIZ
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 10:59:43 -0700 PSARC/2016/441 Remove unacceptable arcfour* ciphers and hmac-md5* MACs from OpenSSH
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> [Wed, 03 Aug 2016 10:59:43 -0700] rev 6543
PSARC/2016/441 Remove unacceptable arcfour* ciphers and hmac-md5* MACs from OpenSSH 23639214 Remove unacceptable arcfour* ciphers from OpenSSH 23639232 Remove unacceptable hmac-md5* MACs from OpenSSH 23856800 Disable deprecated 3des-cbc cipher by default on the client
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 09:12:12 -0700 24400521 mailman build reports error that could be avoided
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 03 Aug 2016 09:12:12 -0700] rev 6542
24400521 mailman build reports error that could be avoided
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:28:16 -0700 24384275 Make DBD::mysql use mysql 5.7
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:28:16 -0700] rev 6541
24384275 Make DBD::mysql use mysql 5.7
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:50:07 -0700 24392172 pcscd should reside in /usr/lib
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:50:07 -0700] rev 6540
24392172 pcscd should reside in /usr/lib
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip