Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:22:09 -0700 17307412 clobber/clean can fail in puppet/ext
Virginia Wray <virginia.wray@oracle.com> [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:22:09 -0700] rev 1437
17307412 clobber/clean can fail in puppet/ext
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 23:47:59 -0600 17292055 Add TPNO # to TCLTLS package metadata
Raymond Chen <Raymond.Chen@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 23:47:59 -0600] rev 1436
17292055 Add TPNO # to TCLTLS package metadata
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:55:10 -0700 15557510 SUNBT6832040 FastCGI does not provide C++ Application libraries
Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:55:10 -0700] rev 1435
15557510 SUNBT6832040 FastCGI does not provide C++ Application libraries
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:54:58 -0700 17296512 Add ASLR_NOT_APPLICABLE as an ASLR mode in Userland
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:54:58 -0700] rev 1434
17296512 Add ASLR_NOT_APPLICABLE as an ASLR mode in Userland
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:12:36 -0600 17307127 LDAP provider has an invalid parameter.
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:12:36 -0600] rev 1433
17307127 LDAP provider has an invalid parameter.
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:21:56 -0700 17205829 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2013.07 (fix build)
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:21:56 -0700] rev 1432
17205829 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2013.07 (fix build)
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:49:16 -0700 17301901 update vim to 7.4
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:49:16 -0700] rev 1431
17301901 update vim to 7.4
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:45:47 -0700 17300973 ips.mk is a little racey
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:45:47 -0700] rev 1430
17300973 ips.mk is a little racey
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:18:08 -0700 17291717 gem install is broken
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:18:08 -0700] rev 1429
17291717 gem install is broken
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:47:25 -0700 17205829 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2013.07
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:47:25 -0700] rev 1428
17205829 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2013.07
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip