Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:40:16 -0700 7075855 OpenSSL aes cbc decrypt incorrect on t4 engine for SPARC v8plus (32-bit)
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:40:16 -0700] rev 467
7075855 OpenSSL aes cbc decrypt incorrect on t4 engine for SPARC v8plus (32-bit)
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:35:40 -0700 7074268 ntpdc(1M): "On hostnames no only IP-addresses"
Brian Utterback <Brian.Utterback@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:35:40 -0700] rev 466
7074268 ntpdc(1M): "On hostnames no only IP-addresses" 7074267 ntpd(1M): spurious capital I 7074265 ntpd(1M): troff code leaked in 7074263 ntpd(1m): defualt
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:25:14 -0700 7075763 php dependencies need some further evaluation
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:25:14 -0700] rev 465
7075763 php dependencies need some further evaluation
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 10:30:52 -0700 7073736 need to turn _ into -
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 08 Aug 2011 10:30:52 -0700] rev 464
7073736 need to turn _ into -
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 06:18:35 -0700 7053506 man(1) is unable to format and display the TCL_MEM_DEBUG(3tcl) man page
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 08 Aug 2011 06:18:35 -0700] rev 463
7053506 man(1) is unable to format and display the TCL_MEM_DEBUG(3tcl) man page
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 14:37:14 -0700 Added tag build-172 for changeset edabdd6aff23
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Sun, 07 Aug 2011 14:37:14 -0700] rev 462
Added tag build-172 for changeset edabdd6aff23
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 22:11:53 -0700 7072982 move php from sfw to userland consolidation build-172
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Aug 2011 22:11:53 -0700] rev 461
7072982 move php from sfw to userland consolidation
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 12:45:42 -0700 6961461 Integrate Berkeley DB into Solaris
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Fri, 05 Aug 2011 12:45:42 -0700] rev 460
6961461 Integrate Berkeley DB into Solaris
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 09:14:45 -0700 7071286 workaround 7030022 (-xregs=no%appl not working on sparc)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 05 Aug 2011 09:14:45 -0700] rev 459
7071286 workaround 7030022 (-xregs=no%appl not working on sparc)
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 19:59:04 -0700 7004671 Add Python 2.7.1
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 04 Aug 2011 19:59:04 -0700] rev 458
7004671 Add Python 2.7.1
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip