Thu, 28 May 2015 10:11:41 -0700 21035315 swift missing dependency on network/rsync
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 28 May 2015 10:11:41 -0700] rev 4392
21035315 swift missing dependency on network/rsync
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:34:23 -0700 20230829 problem in UTILITY/SLRN
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:34:23 -0700] rev 4391
20230829 problem in UTILITY/SLRN
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:26:28 -0700 21058234 upgrade Perl XML::LibXML to 2.0121 s11-update
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:26:28 -0700] rev 4390
21058234 upgrade Perl XML::LibXML to 2.0121 21058216 problem in PERL-MOD/XML-LIBXML
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 12:43:22 -0600 21086485 neutron-l3-agent service should not report online if trace dump happened
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 12:43:22 -0600] rev 4389
21086485 neutron-l3-agent service should not report online if trace dump happened 21157386 dhcp & metadata agents trace dump due to report state failure
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 03:51:56 -0700 21181760 Workaround for Studio 12.1 optimization issue with libGSL in Solaris 11.3 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 03:51:56 -0700] rev 4388
21181760 Workaround for Studio 12.1 optimization issue with libGSL in Solaris 11.3
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:44:38 +0100 17177215 Enable ASLR for OpenLDAP s11-update
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:44:38 +0100] rev 4387
17177215 Enable ASLR for OpenLDAP
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:44:38 +0100 17191782 The OpenLDAP Server Administration exec_attr entries are out of date s11-update
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:44:38 +0100] rev 4386
17191782 The OpenLDAP Server Administration exec_attr entries are out of date
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:44:37 +0100 15821768 SUNBT7203918 openldap "make test" should only test distributed backends s11-update
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:44:37 +0100] rev 4385
15821768 SUNBT7203918 openldap "make test" should only test distributed backends
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:44:37 +0100 16538104 Starting svc:/network/ldap/server:openldap_24 fails s11-update
Stacey Marshall <Stacey.Marshall@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Jun 2015 08:44:37 +0100] rev 4384
16538104 Starting svc:/network/ldap/server:openldap_24 fails
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 23:00:30 -0700 Added tag s12-76 for changeset 6ca670e38194
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 01 Jun 2015 23:00:30 -0700] rev 4383
Added tag s12-76 for changeset 6ca670e38194
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip