Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:46:09 -0800 PSARC 2013/394 groff version 1.22.2 s11-update
osayama <osamu.sayama@oracle.com> [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:46:09 -0800] rev 3706
PSARC 2013/394 groff version 1.22.2 17285077 groff package update to version 1.22 17464860 groffer fails finding support library 17621259 ggrn dumps core with 55 and more arguments 18122012 grolbp segfaults on free parameter 18159500 groff should not use ambiguous width character 18450560 /usr/bin/grops dumps core with invalid argument value 19766047 grog and gropdf should be moved in text/groff pacakge 20062059 groff section 4/5 man pages are incorrectly labeled and referenced internally 20062339 groff(5) has incorrect content 19873798 groff handles long .TH as overlapping in header and foot 20367208 preconv should use UCS-4[LE|BE] codeset in Solaris 11 UR
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:57:20 -0800 20231080 problem in UTILITY/W3M
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:57:20 -0800] rev 3705
20231080 problem in UTILITY/W3M 20231097 problem in UTILITY/LYNX
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:53:43 -0800 PSARC 2014/009 Python pkg(5) name-space update s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:53:43 -0800] rev 3704
PSARC 2014/009 Python pkg(5) name-space update 18141589 Userland instance of s|/library/python-2/|/library/python/|g
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:15:54 -0800 16873524 Need to convert openscap to 64-bit and enable ASLR.
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:15:54 -0800] rev 3703
16873524 Need to convert openscap to 64-bit and enable ASLR.
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:22:33 -0800 20432269 GNU coreutils version 8.23 test-localename test dumps core
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:22:33 -0800] rev 3702
20432269 GNU coreutils version 8.23 test-localename test dumps core 20432735 GNU coreutils should have some master test results to compare against
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:52:10 -0800 20191770 allow exclusion of components for "gmake test" at the top level
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:52:10 -0800] rev 3701
20191770 allow exclusion of components for "gmake test" at the top level
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:28:28 -0800 20433402 The fix for 20388250 is incomplete
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:28:28 -0800] rev 3700
20433402 The fix for 20388250 is incomplete
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:37:34 -0800 20423109 Various Userland components have incorrect BugDB entries in their Makefiles
James Chang <james.c.chang@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:37:34 -0800] rev 3699
20423109 Various Userland components have incorrect BugDB entries in their Makefiles
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:07:54 -0800 20300662 problem in LIBRARY/LIBMPFR s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:07:54 -0800] rev 3698
20300662 problem in LIBRARY/LIBMPFR
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:40:23 +0100 19822771 sudo(1m) calls pam_open_session() which doesn't interact well w/pam_unix_session s11-update
Brent Paulson <Brent.Paulson@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:40:23 +0100] rev 3697
19822771 sudo(1m) calls pam_open_session() which doesn't interact well w/pam_unix_session
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip