Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:45:05 -0700 18331082 Update pep8 to the latest version and hookup 'gmake test'
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:45:05 -0700] rev 2044
18331082 Update pep8 to the latest version and hookup 'gmake test'
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:12:09 -0700 19432241 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:12:09 -0700] rev 2043
19432241 problem in PYTHON-MOD/PIL
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:42:39 -0700 19324816 Fix rubygems to use a vendor_ruby path for gems in Solaris packages
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:42:39 -0700] rev 2042
19324816 Fix rubygems to use a vendor_ruby path for gems in Solaris packages
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:52:35 -0700 19385782 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1i
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:52:35 -0700] rev 2041
19385782 Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.1i 19385643 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385653 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385660 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385675 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385678 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385688 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385699 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385708 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 19385718 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 02:04:37 -0700 19381767 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.9
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 02:04:37 -0700] rev 2040
19381767 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.9 19352204 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 13:04:33 -0700 19317151 libxml2 needs Python 3 module (fix dependencies)
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Aug 2014 13:04:33 -0700] rev 2039
19317151 libxml2 needs Python 3 module (fix dependencies)
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 18:35:12 -0400 19145371 link properties continuously reapplied
David Miner <dave.miner@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Aug 2014 18:35:12 -0400] rev 2038
19145371 link properties continuously reapplied 19376049 address_object mis-handles down property
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 05:49:12 -0700 19314980 Update the OpenSSL FIPS-140 module version to 2.0.6
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Aug 2014 05:49:12 -0700] rev 2037
19314980 Update the OpenSSL FIPS-140 module version to 2.0.6
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:33:18 -0700 19078514 junit version 4.11 needs a TPNO in the fullness of time
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:33:18 -0700] rev 2036
19078514 junit version 4.11 needs a TPNO in the fullness of time
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:49:34 -0700 19364210 Perl authen::pam packages need updates
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:49:34 -0700] rev 2035
19364210 Perl authen::pam packages need updates
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip