Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:24:20 -0800 15919018 areca won't start; missing library/java/swt dependency s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:24:20 -0800] rev 2507
15919018 areca won't start; missing library/java/swt dependency
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:11:06 +0100 16195225 use _getgroupsbymember() instead of slow getgrent() calls s11-update
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:11:06 +0100] rev 2506
16195225 use _getgroupsbymember() instead of slow getgrent() calls
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:02:41 -0800 Added tag s11u2-09 for changeset 6c221d5c086d s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:02:41 -0800] rev 2505
Added tag s11u2-09 for changeset 6c221d5c086d
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:45:11 -0800 Close of build 09. s11-update s11u2-09
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:45:11 -0800] rev 2504
Close of build 09.
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:06:24 -0800 15774567 SUNBT7147779 net-snmp does not show all ifTable values for vlan interfaces s11-update
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:06:24 -0800] rev 2503
15774567 SUNBT7147779 net-snmp does not show all ifTable values for vlan interfaces
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:32:30 -0800 16343785 /usr/lib/libijs.a has 64-bit .o's s11-update
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:32:30 -0800] rev 2502
16343785 /usr/lib/libijs.a has 64-bit .o's
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 06:43:25 -0800 15953796 Upgrade nmap to 6.25 s11-update
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 06:43:25 -0800] rev 2501
15953796 Upgrade nmap to 6.25
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:31:06 -0800 16356738 update copyrights to 2013 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:31:06 -0800] rev 2500
16356738 update copyrights to 2013
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:50:19 -0800 Added tag 0.175.1.5.0.3.0 for changeset 43014bd244d4 s11u1-sru
Melynda Hunter <melynda.hunter@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:50:19 -0800] rev 2499
Added tag 0.175.1.5.0.3.0 for changeset 43014bd244d4
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:41:24 -0800 15745743 SUNBT7097655 snmpd core files are seen in s11b174 with T4-1B s11-update
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:41:24 -0800] rev 2498
15745743 SUNBT7097655 snmpd core files are seen in s11b174 with T4-1B
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip