Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:35:51 -0800 25121446 Space is needed between #define and __has_attribute(x) in md4.h
Misaki Miyashita <misaki.miyashita@oracle.com> [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:35:51 -0800] rev 7363
25121446 Space is needed between #define and __has_attribute(x) in md4.h
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:35:47 -0800 25067396 The 'dhtest_rfc5114_2048_224_bad_y' in dhtest.c didn't fail in FIPS mode
Misaki Miyashita <misaki.miyashita@oracle.com> [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 19:35:47 -0800] rev 7362
25067396 The 'dhtest_rfc5114_2048_224_bad_y' in dhtest.c didn't fail in FIPS mode
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 09:06:15 -0800 25123025 do not publish orca when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 09:06:15 -0800] rev 7361
25123025 do not publish orca when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:58:10 -0800 24683186 problem in GNOME/SESSION
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:58:10 -0800] rev 7360
24683186 problem in GNOME/SESSION
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:57:03 -0800 24517187 problem in GNOME/APPLICATIONS
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:57:03 -0800] rev 7359
24517187 problem in GNOME/APPLICATIONS 22727572 problem in GNOME/APPLICATIONS
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 23:31:12 -0800 Added tag s12-113 for changeset c7c52f21baa4
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 23:31:12 -0800] rev 7358
Added tag s12-113 for changeset c7c52f21baa4
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:09:58 -0800 Close of build 113. s12-113
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:09:58 -0800] rev 7357
Close of build 113.
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 19:13:03 -0800 21488344 squid needs nettle s11u3-sru
Esha Wang <esha.wang@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 19:13:03 -0800] rev 7356
21488344 squid needs nettle
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 05:20:35 -0800 25097452 gnutls-3 fails to build when autogen 5.9 is present s11u3-sru
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 05:20:35 -0800] rev 7355
25097452 gnutls-3 fails to build when autogen 5.9 is present
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 01:08:41 -0700 23210168 Upgrade Gnutls-3 to 3.4.9 s11u3-sru
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 01:08:41 -0700] rev 7354
23210168 Upgrade Gnutls-3 to 3.4.9
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 tip