Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:54:41 -0800 17197465 ibnetdiscover reveals internal paths
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:54:41 -0800] rev 1562
17197465 ibnetdiscover reveals internal paths
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 12:31:51 -0800 17436986 integrate GCC 4.8.x
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 12:31:51 -0800] rev 1561
17436986 integrate GCC 4.8.x
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 08:13:57 -0800 17812891 doxygen package needs TPNO and license adjustments
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 08:13:57 -0800] rev 1560
17812891 doxygen package needs TPNO and license adjustments
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:18:08 -0800 17813159 Update samba to 3.6.20 release.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:18:08 -0800] rev 1559
17813159 Update samba to 3.6.20 release. 17790879 problem in UTILITY/SAMBA
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 09:39:47 +0100 17747240 gmake setup is masking pkglint failures
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Nov 2013 09:39:47 +0100] rev 1558
17747240 gmake setup is masking pkglint failures
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:25:43 -0800 17808829 apache-22 must not specify svc-rbac as it is gone for 12.0 and 11.2
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:25:43 -0800] rev 1557
17808829 apache-22 must not specify svc-rbac as it is gone for 12.0 and 11.2
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:28:51 -0800 17791236 guide generation from test xccdf generates spurious message
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:28:51 -0800] rev 1556
17791236 guide generation from test xccdf generates spurious message
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:00:22 -0700 PSARC 2013/318 pytz - Python timezone database module
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:00:22 -0700] rev 1555
PSARC 2013/318 pytz - Python timezone database module 17643680 pytz should be added to userland
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:44:49 -0800 17736015 minor fixes needed for gdb 7.6 in S12
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:44:49 -0800] rev 1554
17736015 minor fixes needed for gdb 7.6 in S12 17785723 gdb shouldn't override CC/CXX
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:14:12 -0800 17799440 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:14:12 -0800] rev 1553
17799440 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip