Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:51:39 -0700 23126845 golang download target fails if source not cached
Shawn Walker-Salas <shawn.walker@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:51:39 -0700] rev 5833
23126845 golang download target fails if source not cached
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:54:18 -0700 22845511 openscap upgrade to s12 from s11.3-sru fails
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:54:18 -0700] rev 5832
22845511 openscap upgrade to s12 from s11.3-sru fails
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:49:50 -0700 22950969 upgrade cmake to 3.5.0
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:49:50 -0700] rev 5831
22950969 upgrade cmake to 3.5.0 22986310 cmake should define CMAKE_HOST_SOLARIS as a built-in boolean
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:48:22 -0700 23140736 The fix for 23094105 needs some more work
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:48:22 -0700] rev 5830
23140736 The fix for 23094105 needs some more work
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:20:54 -0700 22720526 mc should switch from slang to ncurses
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:20:54 -0700] rev 5829
22720526 mc should switch from slang to ncurses
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 05:21:45 -0700 23128706 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.4.20
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 05:21:45 -0700] rev 5828
23128706 Upgrade Apache Web Server to version 2.4.20
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:01:01 -0700 23007367 MCollective & STOMP shouldn't have in their pkg name (fix build number)
saurabh.vyas@oracle.com [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:01:01 -0700] rev 5827
23007367 MCollective & STOMP shouldn't have in their pkg name (fix build number)
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:46:50 -0700 23137909 Userland man page normalization work
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:46:50 -0700] rev 5826
23137909 Userland man page normalization work
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:14:25 -0700 Added tag 0.175.3.8.0.3.0, S11.3SRU8.3 for changeset dac901a9be59 s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:14:25 -0700] rev 5825
Added tag 0.175.3.8.0.3.0, S11.3SRU8.3 for changeset dac901a9be59
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:13:56 -0700 build metadata for S11.3SRU8.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.8.0.3.0 S11.3SRU8.3
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:13:56 -0700] rev 5824
build metadata for S11.3SRU8.3
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip