Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:20:25 -0700 18043918 Add EVS support to Puppet (remove debugging code)
Sungmin Lee <sungmin.lee@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:20:25 -0700] rev 4801
18043918 Add EVS support to Puppet (remove debugging code)
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:21:19 -0700 20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0 (add missing files) s11u2-sru
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:21:19 -0700] rev 4800
20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0 (add missing files)
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 01:17:21 -0700 20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0 s11u2-sru
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 01:17:21 -0700] rev 4799
20419429 Upgrade curl to version 7.40.0
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:14:45 -0700 Added tag s11u3-30 for changeset 019210d5402a s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:14:45 -0700] rev 4798
Added tag s11u3-30 for changeset 019210d5402a
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:06:32 -0700 Close of build 30. s11-update s11u3-30
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:06:32 -0700] rev 4797
Close of build 30.
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:45:18 -0700 21501705 patch 360 breaks php 5.3
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:45:18 -0700] rev 4796
21501705 patch 360 breaks php 5.3
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:37:58 -0700 21571335 Enable system-test target for ggrep
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:37:58 -0700] rev 4795
21571335 Enable system-test target for ggrep
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:07:30 -0700 PSARC/2015/218 Add EVS support to Puppet
Sungmin Lee <sungmin.lee@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:07:30 -0700] rev 4794
PSARC/2015/218 Add EVS support to Puppet 18043918 Add EVS support to Puppet
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:55:16 -0700 21365620 cinder volume backups sometimes fail on SPARC
Strony <strony.zhang@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:55:16 -0700] rev 4793
21365620 cinder volume backups sometimes fail on SPARC
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:30:09 -0700 21561982 parfait dies in R
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:30:09 -0700] rev 4792
21561982 parfait dies in R
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip