Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:51:40 -0800 7020451 Move lua to Userland
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 15:51:40 -0800] rev 97
7020451 Move lua to Userland
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:25:09 -0800 7019038 move gzip to userland
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:25:09 -0800] rev 96
7019038 move gzip to userland
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:32:27 -0800 7017999 migrate libsigsegv to userland
Kevin Crowe <Kevin.Crowe@oracle.com> [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:32:27 -0800] rev 95
7017999 migrate libsigsegv to userland
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:05:50 -0800 7019782 move tcsh to userland
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:05:50 -0800] rev 94
7019782 move tcsh to userland
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:44:40 -0800 7016731 move zsh from sfw to userland
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:44:40 -0800] rev 93
7016731 move zsh from sfw to userland
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:23:32 -0800 7020081 userland parallel builds break in pkglint
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:23:32 -0800] rev 92
7020081 userland parallel builds break in pkglint
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 09:44:13 -0800 7019432 Move tcpdump to userland (fix build)
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 09:44:13 -0800] rev 91
7019432 Move tcpdump to userland (fix build)
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 16:12:40 -0800 7019432 Move tcpdump to userland
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 16:12:40 -0800] rev 90
7019432 Move tcpdump to userland
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 07:14:32 -0800 Added tag build-160 for changeset 892ec2c1d36f
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 07:14:32 -0800] rev 89
Added tag build-160 for changeset 892ec2c1d36f
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:59:04 -0800 7014471 move gnu-gs-fonts-other to userland (fix clean) build-160
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:59:04 -0800] rev 88
7014471 move gnu-gs-fonts-other to userland (fix clean) 7014472 move gnu-gs-fonts-std to userland (fix clean)
(0) -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip