Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:11:09 -0700 Close of build 60. s12-60
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:11:09 -0700] rev 2177
Close of build 60.
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:46:06 -0700 backout 19875486/19875570 - introduces 19897311
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:46:06 -0700] rev 2176
backout 19875486/19875570 - introduces 19897311
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:48:50 -0700 19898612 Fix pylxml license text.
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:48:50 -0700] rev 2175
19898612 Fix pylxml license text.
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:51:05 -0700 19898528 PBR rule must not forward packets addressed to internal default gateway
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:51:05 -0700] rev 2174
19898528 PBR rule must not forward packets addressed to internal default gateway
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:46:39 -0700 19890531 fix python/cssutils license
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:46:39 -0700] rev 2173
19890531 fix python/cssutils license
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:37:12 -0600 19888859 six should enable its tests now.
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:37:12 -0600] rev 2172
19888859 six should enable its tests now.
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 01:28:05 -0700 15766313 SUNBT7129916 ntp man pages have blank space at the top
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Thu, 02 Oct 2014 01:28:05 -0700] rev 2171
15766313 SUNBT7129916 ntp man pages have blank space at the top
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:53:16 -0700 19762669 quilt no longer needs its own column or getopt
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:53:16 -0700] rev 2170
19762669 quilt no longer needs its own column or getopt
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:31:09 -0700 18943294 Convert the gnuplot binaries to 64 bit
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:31:09 -0700] rev 2169
18943294 Convert the gnuplot binaries to 64 bit 19884916 /usr/demo/gnuplot/binary2 and binary3 are copies of binary1.
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:26:11 -0700 19877230 importing native module causes python 3.4 to fail further imports from .py files
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:26:11 -0700] rev 2168
19877230 importing native module causes python 3.4 to fail further imports from .py files
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip