Thu, 05 Dec 2013 06:08:37 -0800 17896753 The DBI Perl module has duplicate ASLR lines in its Makefile
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 05 Dec 2013 06:08:37 -0800] rev 1583
17896753 The DBI Perl module has duplicate ASLR lines in its Makefile 17897343 Various Userland components need TPNO and license file changes
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 18:16:46 -0800 15820662 SUNBT7203023 PTP support in Solaris (fix package)
Prakash Jalan <Prakash.Jalan@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Dec 2013 18:16:46 -0800] rev 1582
15820662 SUNBT7203023 PTP support in Solaris (fix package)
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 17:28:07 -0800 16134419 rsyslogd forwarding over TCP does not detect server restart
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 04 Dec 2013 17:28:07 -0800] rev 1581
16134419 rsyslogd forwarding over TCP does not detect server restart
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 16:17:21 -0800 PSARC/2013/284 PTP (Precision Time Protocol) 2.2.0
Prakash Jalan <Prakash.Jalan@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Dec 2013 16:17:21 -0800] rev 1580
PSARC/2013/284 PTP (Precision Time Protocol) 2.2.0 15820662 SUNBT7203023 PTP support in Solaris
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 06:55:26 -0800 17891653 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 04 Dec 2013 06:55:26 -0800] rev 1579
17891653 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 19:17:49 -0800 17658764 [os8] Regression: snmpd leaks memory on 2013.06.05
Mohana Rao Gorai <mohana.gorai@oracle.com> [Tue, 03 Dec 2013 19:17:49 -0800] rev 1578
17658764 [os8] Regression: snmpd leaks memory on 2013.06.05
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:26:59 -0800 17875942 apache-22-message-files.p5m should use IPS_COMPONENT_VERSION
Ivo Raisr <ivo.raisr@oracle.com> [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:26:59 -0800] rev 1577
17875942 apache-22-message-files.p5m should use IPS_COMPONENT_VERSION
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:19:58 +0100 17787992 Correct license in foomatic-db-engine and foomatic-filters-ppds
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:19:58 +0100] rev 1576
17787992 Correct license in foomatic-db-engine and foomatic-filters-ppds
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:18:53 +0100 17849875 Compilation fails when user has TERMINFO environment variable set
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:18:53 +0100] rev 1575
17849875 Compilation fails when user has TERMINFO environment variable set
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:00:24 -0800 Added tag s12-36 for changeset 06b6abfdf78a
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 23:00:24 -0800] rev 1574
Added tag s12-36 for changeset 06b6abfdf78a
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip