Mon, 04 Mar 2013 09:38:48 -0800 15998664 berkeleydb doesn't build with jdk 1.7
doug leavitt <doug.leavitt@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Mar 2013 09:38:48 -0800] rev 1189
15998664 berkeleydb doesn't build with jdk 1.7
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 16:32:02 -0800 16404201 serialize pkglinting of components
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 01 Mar 2013 16:32:02 -0800] rev 1188
16404201 serialize pkglinting of components
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 14:09:35 -0800 PSARC 2012/301 pep8 version 1.3.3 - Python Style Guide Checker
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Mar 2013 14:09:35 -0800] rev 1187
PSARC 2012/301 pep8 version 1.3.3 - Python Style Guide Checker 15784951 SUNBT7160686 Request to integrate pep8 into Userland
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:12:29 -0800 16391309 TrouSerS ERROR: max number of connections reached (10), new connection refused
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:12:29 -0800] rev 1186
16391309 TrouSerS ERROR: max number of connections reached (10), new connection refused
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:38:15 -0700 15826085 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012h (Brazil, Israel, Jordan)
Sunil Kumar H G - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <sunil.kumar.h.g@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:38:15 -0700] rev 1185
15826085 update zoneinfo timezones to 2012h (Brazil, Israel, Jordan)
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:02:24 -0800 16099633 Update Iperf to 2.0.5
Mahmood Ali <mahmood.ali@oracle.com> [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:02:24 -0800] rev 1184
16099633 Update Iperf to 2.0.5
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 22:41:48 -0800 16407060 Update license for privoxy package
Sonam Gupta <sonam.x.gupta@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 22:41:48 -0800] rev 1183
16407060 Update license for privoxy package
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:46:51 -0800 15998720 junit randomly fails a test with jdk 1.7 (fix build)
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:46:51 -0800] rev 1182
15998720 junit randomly fails a test with jdk 1.7 (fix build)
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:03:40 -0800 16059697 problem in UTILITY/GGREP
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:03:40 -0800] rev 1181
16059697 problem in UTILITY/GGREP 16105174 update ggrep to 2.14 PSARC/2013/035 Update GNU grep to 2.14
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:01:23 -0800 SUNBT7166385 gcc: installation problem, cannot exec `as': No such file or di
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:01:23 -0800] rev 1180
SUNBT7166385 gcc: installation problem, cannot exec `as': No such file or di
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip