Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:47:57 -0800 20381845 update timezone data to 2015a s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:47:57 -0800] rev 3819
20381845 update timezone data to 2015a
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:20:53 -0800 20537400 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON s11u2-sru
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:20:53 -0800] rev 3818
20537400 problem in UTILITY/PYTHON
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:02:09 -0600 15786608 SUNBT7162754 create new meta package developer/opensolaris/userland
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Sun.COM> [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:02:09 -0600] rev 3817
15786608 SUNBT7162754 create new meta package developer/opensolaris/userland
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 23:00:11 -0800 Added tag s11u3-17 for changeset 062098cad521 s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 23:00:11 -0800] rev 3816
Added tag s11u3-17 for changeset 062098cad521
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:58:09 -0800 Close of build 17. s11-update s11u3-17
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:58:09 -0800] rev 3815
Close of build 17.
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:54:04 -0800 20548104 cmake should deliver 64-bit executables
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:54:04 -0800] rev 3814
20548104 cmake should deliver 64-bit executables 20460133 CMAKE should have some master test results to compare against
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:35:53 -0700 20270656 calc: sign change of hh.mm value puts Emacs into tight loop s11-update
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:35:53 -0700] rev 3813
20270656 calc: sign change of hh.mm value puts Emacs into tight loop
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:56:13 -0800 20323300 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.12 s11u2-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:56:13 -0800] rev 3812
20323300 Upgrade Wireshark to version 1.10.12 20323258 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK 20361850 problem in UTILITY/WIRESHARK
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:22:55 -0800 20438436 gznew script calling python causes indentation error s11-update
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:22:55 -0800] rev 3811
20438436 gznew script calling python causes indentation error
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:30:02 -0800 19838509 upgrade php to version 5.3.29 s11u2-sru
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:30:02 -0800] rev 3810
19838509 upgrade php to version 5.3.29 18857741 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18890894 problem in UTILITY/PHP 18890895 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19003253 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19167518 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19519142 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19556437 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19707971 problem in UTILITY/PHP 19796954 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20258327 problem in UTILITY/PHP 20488612 announce PHP 5.2 EOF in man page
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip