Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:21:21 -0700 24435411 In Ruby 2.1 rbconfig.rb file, CXXFLAGS should match GNU compiler options
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:21:21 -0700] rev 6615
24435411 In Ruby 2.1 rbconfig.rb file, CXXFLAGS should match GNU compiler options
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 23:42:23 -0700 24458406 g_strerror caches and tries to reuse a pointer to a stack buffer
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 23:42:23 -0700] rev 6614
24458406 g_strerror caches and tries to reuse a pointer to a stack buffer
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 23:29:32 -0700 23587538 glib-compile-schemas svc goes into maintenance when there are no schemas
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 23:29:32 -0700] rev 6613
23587538 glib-compile-schemas svc goes into maintenance when there are no schemas
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 05:20:19 -0700 18110535 samba/samba fails to build if ISA set in environment
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 05:20:19 -0700] rev 6612
18110535 samba/samba fails to build if ISA set in environment
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:28:11 -0700 Added tag s12-106 for changeset 88360f57667e
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:28:11 -0700] rev 6611
Added tag s12-106 for changeset 88360f57667e
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:23:26 -0700 Close of build 106. s12-106
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:23:26 -0700] rev 6610
Close of build 106.
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:41:29 -0700 24429749 improve gnome3 settings dependency tracking
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:41:29 -0700] rev 6609
24429749 improve gnome3 settings dependency tracking
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:38:58 -0700 24363814 test-and-compare shouldn't redirect output to a file if the command is doing so
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:38:58 -0700] rev 6608
24363814 test-and-compare shouldn't redirect output to a file if the command is doing so
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:26:07 -0700 24443299 meld version 3.16.1 needs a dependency on library/desktop/gtksourceview3
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:26:07 -0700] rev 6607
24443299 meld version 3.16.1 needs a dependency on library/desktop/gtksourceview3
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:34:33 +0000 24440955 gtkmm3 TPNO needs to be updated
Niveditha Rau <Niveditha.Rau@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:34:33 +0000] rev 6606
24440955 gtkmm3 TPNO needs to be updated
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip