Mon, 29 Oct 2012 21:57:29 -0700 Close of build 08. s12-08
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 21:57:29 -0700] rev 1033
Close of build 08.
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:19:32 -0700 7203646 pwgen needs TPNO
Lukas Rovensky <Lukas.Rovensky@oracle.com> [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:19:32 -0700] rev 1032
7203646 pwgen needs TPNO
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 13:04:14 -0700 7206606 openusb needs to update the name of the license file in openusb.p5m
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 13:04:14 -0700] rev 1031
7206606 openusb needs to update the name of the license file in openusb.p5m
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 01:18:30 -0700 7161330 gzgrep -e option no longer works
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 01:18:30 -0700] rev 1030
7161330 gzgrep -e option no longer works
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:08:58 -0700 7204519 let's add more TPNO's
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:08:58 -0700] rev 1029
7204519 let's add more TPNO's
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:35:55 -0700 7203970 lua update breaks things
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:35:55 -0700] rev 1028
7203970 lua update breaks things
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 03:14:30 -0700 7204906 Update Samba to 3.6.8 release.
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 03:14:30 -0700] rev 1027
7204906 Update Samba to 3.6.8 release. 7195246 After Samba patch 119757-25/119758-25: Files not deleted, smbstatus shows "Segmentation fault"
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:43:48 -0700 7202036 ntpdate lies on its resume
Brian Utterback <brian.utterback@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:43:48 -0700] rev 1026
7202036 ntpdate lies on its resume
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:14:33 -0700 7204409 Upgrade libxslt to version 1.1.27
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:14:33 -0700] rev 1025
7204409 Upgrade libxslt to version 1.1.27 7188914 Problem with library/libxslt
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:36:48 -0700 7205720 less needs TPNO and license file modifications
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:36:48 -0700] rev 1024
7205720 less needs TPNO and license file modifications
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip