Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:30:52 -0700 PSARC/2014/362 Jansson s11-update
Tomas Heran <tomas.heran@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:30:52 -0700] rev 4141
PSARC/2014/362 Jansson 19903653 Jansson - C library for working with JSON should be added to Userland
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:27:35 -0700 20231096 problem in UTILITY/CUPS
Panchami Sanjeev - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <panchami.sanjeev@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:27:35 -0700] rev 4140
20231096 problem in UTILITY/CUPS
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:40:18 -0700 20667589 gmake prep fails in components/python/nose
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:40:18 -0700] rev 4139
20667589 gmake prep fails in components/python/nose
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:29:38 -0700 PSARC 2015/122 GSL - GNU Scientific Library s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:29:38 -0700] rev 4138
PSARC 2015/122 GSL - GNU Scientific Library 18734452 Integrate GNU Scientific Library with -lsunperf support
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:27:16 -0700 PSARC 2014/394 watch version 3.3.10 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:27:16 -0700] rev 4137
PSARC 2014/394 watch version 3.3.10 15701439 SUNBT7025662 we should have the Linux convenient command watch(1) in Solaris
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:16:13 -0700 20715671 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2015.03 s11-update
Alan Coopersmith <Alan.Coopersmith@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:16:13 -0700] rev 4136
20715671 Update device ids data files to current versions as of 2015.03 18026094 hwdata files should not include control characters or invalid UTF-8 sequences
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:14:00 -0700 PSARC 2014/431 Update MySQL to 5.6
Murthy Narkedimilli <murthy.narkedimilli@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:14:00 -0700] rev 4135
PSARC 2014/431 Update MySQL to 5.6 19380884 Add MySQL 5.6 to Solaris
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 01:14:23 -0700 20843475 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.43 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 01:14:23 -0700] rev 4134
20843475 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.43 20627132 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT 19940080 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:23:09 -0700 20858423 update timezone data to 2015c
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:23:09 -0700] rev 4133
20858423 update timezone data to 2015c
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:53:20 -0700 20694911 openscap fails when OVAL variable is used outside its defined set of values s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:53:20 -0700] rev 4132
20694911 openscap fails when OVAL variable is used outside its defined set of values
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip