Wed, 06 Jun 2012 10:17:35 -0700 Added tag s11u1-18 for changeset a199a3e190f9
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 06 Jun 2012 10:17:35 -0700] rev 860
Added tag s11u1-18 for changeset a199a3e190f9
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 10:16:52 -0700 Close of build 18. s11u1-18
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 06 Jun 2012 10:16:52 -0700] rev 859
Close of build 18.
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 17:02:41 -0700 7174201 cr 7125218 did not change patchlevel.h
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Mon, 04 Jun 2012 17:02:41 -0700] rev 858
7174201 cr 7125218 did not change patchlevel.h
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 14:17:28 -0700 7173724 libmemcached needs TPNO and license file modifications
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 14:17:28 -0700] rev 857
7173724 libmemcached needs TPNO and license file modifications
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:24:08 -0700 7173672 ircii needs TPNO and license file modifications
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:24:08 -0700] rev 856
7173672 ircii needs TPNO and license file modifications
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:37:57 -0700 7173355 quagga packages need to be updated to reflect libdladm changes
Renee Danson Sommerfeld <Renee.Sommerfeld@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:37:57 -0700] rev 855
7173355 quagga packages need to be updated to reflect libdladm changes
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:44:59 -0700 7174112 clobber misses some things again
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:44:59 -0700] rev 854
7174112 clobber misses some things again
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:38:55 -0700 7173189 application/cups/scheduler:default start fails to maintenance, Start method died on Killed
Petr Cvachoucek <petr.cvachoucek@oracle.com> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:38:55 -0700] rev 853
7173189 application/cups/scheduler:default start fails to maintenance, Start method died on Killed
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:13:11 +0530 7152414 ghostscript corrupts pages 2 and on when printing to HP printers
gowtham thommandra - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Gowtham.Thommandra@Sun.COM> [Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:13:11 +0530] rev 852
7152414 ghostscript corrupts pages 2 and on when printing to HP printers
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 12:59:44 -0700 PSARC/2012/200 OFUV SR-IOV support
Alex Chiu <Alex.Chiu@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 04 Jun 2012 12:59:44 -0700] rev 851
PSARC/2012/200 OFUV SR-IOV support 7173893 sol_uverbs is limited to 16 HCAs, and panics when more exist (userland) 7169005 sol_uverbs: IB_USER_VERBS_CMD_QUERY_GID & IB_USER_VERBS_CMD_QUERY_PKEY APIs are obsolete (userland)
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip