Tue, 02 Aug 2011 11:45:27 -0700 7068640 Move MySQL 5.1 from SFW to Userland (fix nightly)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 02 Aug 2011 11:45:27 -0700] rev 449
7068640 Move MySQL 5.1 from SFW to Userland (fix nightly)
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 15:44:19 -0700 7067302 no more CDDL'ng in Userland
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 01 Aug 2011 15:44:19 -0700] rev 448
7067302 no more CDDL'ng in Userland
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 12:41:59 -0700 PSARC/2011/252 sudo 1.8.1
Darren J Moffat <Darren.Moffat@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 01 Aug 2011 12:41:59 -0700] rev 447
PSARC/2011/252 sudo 1.8.1 7056913 sudo 1.8.1
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 12:07:26 -0700 7071751 Problem with utility/samba
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Sun.COM> [Mon, 01 Aug 2011 12:07:26 -0700] rev 446
7071751 Problem with utility/samba 7071749 Update to samba 3.5.10 7072131 Samba can not join Active Directory domain vhen run on i86 ARCH. 7061626 Upgrade to KB2536276 users are unable to connect to samba from WindowsXP using unencrypted passwords
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 10:13:00 -0700 7066892 Update coverage.py to a stable release version
Erik Trauschke <Erik.Trauschke@oracle.com> [Mon, 01 Aug 2011 10:13:00 -0700] rev 445
7066892 Update coverage.py to a stable release version
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 02:24:31 -0700 7068640 Move MySQL 5.1 from SFW to Userland
Sunanda Menon <Sunanda.Menon@Sun.COM> [Mon, 01 Aug 2011 02:24:31 -0700] rev 444
7068640 Move MySQL 5.1 from SFW to Userland
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 11:13:10 +0530 7064378 man page reference for cupsd is incorrect in SMF output
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Mon, 01 Aug 2011 11:13:10 +0530] rev 443
7064378 man page reference for cupsd is incorrect in SMF output
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 07:50:48 -0700 7003338 infiniband adapters do not work with tcpdump
Darren Reed <Darren.Reed@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 07:50:48 -0700] rev 442
7003338 infiniband adapters do not work with tcpdump
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:39:45 -0700 7068706 Ghostscript: Error: Font Renderer Plugin ( FreeType )
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:39:45 -0700] rev 441
7068706 Ghostscript: Error: Font Renderer Plugin ( FreeType ) 7068679 Ghostscript should use system shared libpng and zlib 6886857 statically linked libjpeg in libgs.so causes crash in evince
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:39:02 -0700 7068679 Ghostscript should use system shared libpng and zlib
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:39:02 -0700] rev 440
7068679 Ghostscript should use system shared libpng and zlib 6886857 statically linked libjpeg in libgs.so causes crash in evince
(0) -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip