Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:53:21 -0700 7035000 cloney doesn't clone 'symlinks' to the destination directory
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:53:21 -0700] rev 179
7035000 cloney doesn't clone 'symlinks' to the destination directory
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:52:19 -0700 7019309 move ghostscript to userland
sonam gupta - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India <Sonam.Gupta@Sun.COM> [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:52:19 -0700] rev 178
7019309 move ghostscript to userland
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 18:02:35 -0700 7015392 the build should really fail if the pkg tools fail
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 18:02:35 -0700] rev 177
7015392 the build should really fail if the pkg tools fail 7033721 pkglint workarounds in bison-runtime can now be removed
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:06:03 -0600 7029475 Move gnu-emacs to userland
Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:06:03 -0600] rev 176
7029475 Move gnu-emacs to userland 6977194 emacs placeholder gives old package names
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 13:10:18 -0700 7033092 Move Tcl to Userland
Srinivasa Sarva <srinivasa.sarva@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 13:10:18 -0700] rev 175
7033092 Move Tcl to Userland
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:35:06 -0700 7031766 LCMS needs to move to Userland
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 08:35:06 -0700] rev 174
7031766 LCMS needs to move to Userland 7033229 CURL should move to Userland 7007881 Curl not configured to find certs in /etc/certs/CA
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 07:40:32 -0700 7034838 migrate guile to userland
Kevin Crowe <Kevin.Crowe@oracle.com> [Fri, 08 Apr 2011 07:40:32 -0700] rev 173
7034838 migrate guile to userland
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 05:28:01 -0700 7018272 Move NTP to userland
Brian Utterback <Brian.Utterback@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 08 Apr 2011 05:28:01 -0700] rev 172
7018272 Move NTP to userland 7034365 NTP html docs is missing tickadj, has duplicate of Interleave Modes instead.
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 22:51:51 -0700 7026922 Userland should pass -z ignore by default when building (workaround sparc linker core issue)
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 07 Apr 2011 22:51:51 -0700] rev 171
7026922 Userland should pass -z ignore by default when building (workaround sparc linker core issue)
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 21:26:34 -0700 7033275 userland should default vendor to 'Oracle Corporation'
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Tue, 05 Apr 2011 21:26:34 -0700] rev 170
7033275 userland should default vendor to 'Oracle Corporation' 7026922 Userland should pass -z ignore by default when building 7033380 automake installs scripts without execute bits in 162
(0) -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip