Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:53:46 -0700 21025698 Apache clean up for S11.3 s11-update
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:53:46 -0700] rev 4236
21025698 Apache clean up for S11.3
Fri, 01 May 2015 14:26:03 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.10.0.5.0, S11.2SRU10.5 for changeset 0ca30421174d s11u2-sru
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 01 May 2015 14:26:03 -0700] rev 4235
Added tag 0.175.2.10.0.5.0, S11.2SRU10.5 for changeset 0ca30421174d
Fri, 01 May 2015 14:25:38 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk s11u2-sru 0.175.2.10.0.5.0 S11.2SRU10.5
Petr Nyc <Petr.Nyc@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 01 May 2015 14:25:38 -0700] rev 4234
ips-buildinfo.mk
Fri, 01 May 2015 13:28:58 -0700 20885097 Make Juno's Horizon work with apache22 s11u2-sru
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 May 2015 13:28:58 -0700] rev 4233
20885097 Make Juno's Horizon work with apache22
Fri, 01 May 2015 10:10:21 -0700 20885097 Make Juno's Horizon work with apache22 s11-update
Padma Dakoju <padma.dakoju@oracle.com> [Fri, 01 May 2015 10:10:21 -0700] rev 4232
20885097 Make Juno's Horizon work with apache22
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:31:06 -0600 20991249 change the start methods for the OpenStack upgrade methods to :true s11u2-sru
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:31:06 -0600] rev 4231
20991249 change the start methods for the OpenStack upgrade methods to :true
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:30:39 -0700 20937344 sendmail start method scripts should use native path
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:30:39 -0700] rev 4230
20937344 sendmail start method scripts should use native path
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:22:23 -0700 20984445 Python 3.4 test_site fails if certain packages are installed s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:22:23 -0700] rev 4229
20984445 Python 3.4 test_site fails if certain packages are installed
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:08:52 -0700 20917217 imp.find_module() in python3.4 can't find native modules s11-update
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:08:52 -0700] rev 4228
20917217 imp.find_module() in python3.4 can't find native modules
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:36:59 -0700 18685168 graphviz should move to ruby 1.9 s11-update
Danek Duvall <danek.duvall@oracle.com> [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:36:59 -0700] rev 4227
18685168 graphviz should move to ruby 1.9
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip