Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:40:18 -0700 23620351 problem in UTILITY/BZIP s11u3-sru
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:40:18 -0700] rev 6275
23620351 problem in UTILITY/BZIP
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:25:33 -0700 23633828 Uninitialized variable in tcsd platform.c platform_get_runlevel()
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:25:33 -0700] rev 6274
23633828 Uninitialized variable in tcsd platform.c platform_get_runlevel()
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:00:52 -0700 23636539 2016e TZ Makefile to reflect COMPONENT_VERSION = 'e' to avoid confusion
Srinivas Pakala <srinivas.pakala@oracle.com> [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:00:52 -0700] rev 6273
23636539 2016e TZ Makefile to reflect COMPONENT_VERSION = 'e' to avoid confusion
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:54:12 -0700 23606474 problem in UTILITY/MCOLLECTIVE
Geoffrey Gardella <geoffrey.gardella@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:54:12 -0700] rev 6272
23606474 problem in UTILITY/MCOLLECTIVE
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:23:14 -0700 Added tag 0.175.3.10.0.3.0, S11.3SRU10.3 for changeset 774c76b1f10a s11u3-sru
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:23:14 -0700] rev 6271
Added tag 0.175.3.10.0.3.0, S11.3SRU10.3 for changeset 774c76b1f10a
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:23:03 -0700 build metadata for S11.3SRU10.3 s11u3-sru 0.175.3.10.0.3.0 S11.3SRU10.3
pkidd <patrick.kidd@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:23:03 -0700] rev 6270
build metadata for S11.3SRU10.3
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:06:49 -0700 23599994 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL s11u3-sru
Ronald Jordan <ron.jordan@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:06:49 -0700] rev 6269
23599994 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL 23598249 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:38:16 -0700 23618255 tcsd is coredumping on TPM enabled x86 systems
Dan Anderson <dan.anderson@oracle.com> [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:38:16 -0700] rev 6268
23618255 tcsd is coredumping on TPM enabled x86 systems
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:51:01 -0700 23623227 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.3
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:51:01 -0700] rev 6267
23623227 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 8.5.3 23631794 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 07:46:07 -0700 23598249 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
Misaki Miyashita <Misaki.Miyashita@Oracle.COM> [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 07:46:07 -0700] rev 6266
23598249 problem in LIBRARY/OPENSSL
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip