Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:27:50 -0700 20918093 postfix manifests & start method need tweaks
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:27:50 -0700] rev 4153
20918093 postfix manifests & start method need tweaks
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:56:11 -0700 20884919 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Brian Reitz <Brian.Reitz@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:56:11 -0700] rev 4152
20884919 problem in SERVICE/SWIFT
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:23:06 -0700 backout 20480319 - needs more work
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:23:06 -0700] rev 4151
backout 20480319 - needs more work
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:04:29 -0700 20899539 rad RBAC changes break nova-compute
Andrew Balfour <Andrew.Balfour@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:04:29 -0700] rev 4150
20899539 rad RBAC changes break nova-compute
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:33:41 -0400 20885269 problem in PYTHON-MOD/KEYSTONEMIDDLE
Devjani Ray <devjani.ray@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:33:41 -0400] rev 4149
20885269 problem in PYTHON-MOD/KEYSTONEMIDDLE 20885288 problem in SERVICE/KEYSTONE
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:54:07 -0700 20858423 update timezone data to 2015c s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:54:07 -0700] rev 4148
20858423 update timezone data to 2015c
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 02:23:53 -0700 20480319 tomcat ships an external jar file
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 02:23:53 -0700] rev 4147
20480319 tomcat ships an external jar file
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 01:36:32 -0700 20843475 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.43 s11u2-sru
Petr Sumbera <petr.sumbera@oracle.com> [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 01:36:32 -0700] rev 4146
20843475 Upgrade Apache Tomcat to version 6.0.43 20627132 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT 19940080 problem in UTILITY/TOMCAT
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:55:22 -0700 20869400 problem in UTILITY/ZIP s11u2-sru
Jiri Sasek <Jiri.Sasek@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:55:22 -0700] rev 4145
20869400 problem in UTILITY/ZIP
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:02:13 -0700 20861377 pkglint crashes in openssl on s12-70 sparc
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:02:13 -0700] rev 4144
20861377 pkglint crashes in openssl on s12-70 sparc
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip