Fri, 07 Mar 2014 12:44:45 -0800 18363793 Dnsmasq should use SIOCSXARP ioctl
Girish Moodalbail <Girish.Moodalbail@oracle.COM> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 12:44:45 -0800] rev 1750
18363793 Dnsmasq should use SIOCSXARP ioctl 18362900 Dnsmasq's SMF method_credential is missing a privilege
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 07:55:00 -0800 18247164 SUNBT7167127 Some OFED tools print errors with a connect-x VPI card (userland)
Boris Chiu <boris.chiu@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 07:55:00 -0800] rev 1749
18247164 SUNBT7167127 Some OFED tools print errors with a connect-x VPI card (userland)
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 05:21:08 -0500 16032482 Net-SNMP ifOperStatus on solaris11 VM guest domain is not correct.
Lijo George - Oracle Corporation - Bangalore India <lijo.x.george@oracle.com> [Fri, 07 Mar 2014 05:21:08 -0500] rev 1748
16032482 Net-SNMP ifOperStatus on solaris11 VM guest domain is not correct. 17002960 net-snmp does not show all ifTable values for vlan interfaces in NGZ
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 14:38:38 -0800 18337720 Deliver 64-bit erlang and enable "gmake test"
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Thu, 06 Mar 2014 14:38:38 -0800] rev 1747
18337720 Deliver 64-bit erlang and enable "gmake test"
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:39:38 -0800 18355388 webalizer needs some legal work
Craig Mohrman <craig.mohrman@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:39:38 -0800] rev 1746
18355388 webalizer needs some legal work 18355628 privoxy needs some legal work
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 10:05:59 -0800 18328743 pkg:/library/aalib still delivering 32-bit executables
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Mar 2014 10:05:59 -0800] rev 1745
18328743 pkg:/library/aalib still delivering 32-bit executables 18328791 pkg:/library/libconfuse still delivering 32-bit executables 18328811 pkg:/text/tidy still delivering 32-bit executables 18328851 pkg:/web/curl still delivering 32-bit executables
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 10:00:52 -0800 16780732 HTML docs missing from OpenSCAP pacakge
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Mar 2014 10:00:52 -0800] rev 1744
16780732 HTML docs missing from OpenSCAP pacakge
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 09:08:04 -0800 18323787 pkg:/compress/xz still delivering 32-bit executables
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Wed, 05 Mar 2014 09:08:04 -0800] rev 1743
18323787 pkg:/compress/xz still delivering 32-bit executables
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 10:19:09 -0800 18202547 memcached lib comes with erroneous RPATH and RUNPATH
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 04 Mar 2014 10:19:09 -0800] rev 1742
18202547 memcached lib comes with erroneous RPATH and RUNPATH 18253985 pkglint should check for non-existent RUNPATH directories
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 23:00:33 -0800 Added tag s12-43 for changeset d5b2d81eeedc
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 03 Mar 2014 23:00:33 -0800] rev 1741
Added tag s12-43 for changeset d5b2d81eeedc
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip