Thu, 09 Jul 2015 09:44:03 -0700 PSARC/2015/315 probe_gconf packaging s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 09:44:03 -0700] rev 4608
PSARC/2015/315 probe_gconf packaging 21328149 security/compliance/openscap dependency issue with gconf and minimization impact
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:17 -0700 Added tag 0.175.2.13.0.2.0, S11.2SRU13.2 for changeset 07a149748023 s11u2-sru
Jan Kohoutek <jan.kohoutek@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:17 -0700] rev 4607
Added tag 0.175.2.13.0.2.0, S11.2SRU13.2 for changeset 07a149748023
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:12 -0700 ips-buildinfo.mk for S11.2SRU13.2 s11u2-sru 0.175.2.13.0.2.0 S11.2SRU13.2
Jan Kohoutek <jan.kohoutek@oracle.com> [Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:12 -0700] rev 4606
ips-buildinfo.mk for S11.2SRU13.2
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:54:50 -0700 20839720 Enable python module in rrdtool
Yamei Feng <yamei.feng@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:54:50 -0700] rev 4605
20839720 Enable python module in rrdtool
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 16:42:20 -0700 21330713 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jul 2015 16:42:20 -0700] rev 4604
21330713 problem in UTILITY/RUBY
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:41:17 -0700 21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 s11-update
Stacy Yeh <stacy.yeh@oracle.com> [Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:41:17 -0700] rev 4603
21305852 update to squid 3.5.5 19581055 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 19613140 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 19766836 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 18498871 problem in UTILITY/SQUID 21027922 problem in UTILITY/SQUID
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 10:15:05 -0700 PSARC/2015/315 probe_gconf packaging
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jul 2015 10:15:05 -0700] rev 4602
PSARC/2015/315 probe_gconf packaging 21328149 security/compliance/openscap dependency issue with gconf and minimization impact
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 15:18:10 -0700 21358053 The Areca startup script needs updated so it will use Java 7 s11-update
Bill Rushmore <bill.rushmore@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jul 2015 15:18:10 -0700] rev 4601
21358053 The Areca startup script needs updated so it will use Java 7
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 02:26:22 -0700 19693809 proftpd.conf should be packaged with overlay=allow s11-update
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 07 Jul 2015 02:26:22 -0700] rev 4600
19693809 proftpd.conf should be packaged with overlay=allow
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:35:05 -0700 PSARC 2015/151 SCons - Software Construction Tool
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:35:05 -0700] rev 4599
PSARC 2015/151 SCons - Software Construction Tool 20779329 We should integrate SCons into Solaris
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip