Wed, 20 Nov 2013 13:33:31 -0800 17629924 texinfo 4.13 - make 64bits build, enable ASLR, and remove SFW links s11-update
Bick Torrejon <bick.torrejon@oracle.com> [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 13:33:31 -0800] rev 2825
17629924 texinfo 4.13 - make 64bits build, enable ASLR, and remove SFW links 16517403 problem in UTILITY/TEXINFO
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 07:55:28 -0800 15941200 curl "gmake test" failures s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 07:55:28 -0800] rev 2824
15941200 curl "gmake test" failures 16658714 problem in LIBRARY/CURL 17799440 problem in LIBRARY/CURL
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:01:15 -0800 Added tag s11u2-28 for changeset 5bb54d999aca s11-update
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:01:15 -0800] rev 2823
Added tag s11u2-28 for changeset 5bb54d999aca
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:02:11 -0800 Close of build 28. s11-update s11u2-28
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 15:02:11 -0800] rev 2822
Close of build 28.
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:56:47 -0800 17270625 textfilecontent54 probe fails to match patterns in file XScreensaver s11-update
Jacob Varughese <jacob.varughese@oracle.com> [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:56:47 -0800] rev 2821
17270625 textfilecontent54 probe fails to match patterns in file XScreensaver 17329762 file probe does not return has_extended_acl info 17329743 uname probe does not return processor type correctly 17382171 isainfo probe does not correct value for isainfo -n
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 22:31:34 +0100 15857036 pkg contents: slapd.conf overlay=allow requested s11u1-sru
Vladimir Marek <Vladimir.Marek@oracle.com> [Wed, 06 Nov 2013 22:31:34 +0100] rev 2820
15857036 pkg contents: slapd.conf overlay=allow requested
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:57:43 -0800 17771667 ruby-tk package has no com.oracle.info.description s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:57:43 -0800] rev 2819
17771667 ruby-tk package has no com.oracle.info.description
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:39:16 -0800 17510747 change puppet and facter to use ruby 1.9 instead of ruby 1.8 s11-update
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 15:39:16 -0800] rev 2818
17510747 change puppet and facter to use ruby 1.9 instead of ruby 1.8 17510887 update facter to 1.6.18 17602195 elf_wrong_location_check could be better
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:24:56 -0700 17497821 Request to integrate pip into Userland s11-update
Drew Fisher <drew.fisher@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:24:56 -0700] rev 2817
17497821 Request to integrate pip into Userland
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 02:14:43 -0800 17771664 boto packages have no com.oracle.info.description s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 02:14:43 -0800] rev 2816
17771664 boto packages have no com.oracle.info.description
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip