Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:59:45 -0800 20021111 openexr fails to build with studio 12.4 fcs
Stefan Teleman <stefan.teleman@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:59:45 -0800] rev 3758
20021111 openexr fails to build with studio 12.4 fcs 17991155 Pythia Build54.0 compiler fails: function "memset" must have prototype 20460420 OPENEXR should have some master test results to compare against
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:13:34 -0800 19550110 Solaris 11: can't display SJIS characters with vi/vim/less
Jan Noha <jan.noha@oracle.com> [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:13:34 -0800] rev 3757
19550110 Solaris 11: can't display SJIS characters with vi/vim/less
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 02:00:16 -0800 20381845 update timezone data to 2015a
Tomas Klacko <tomas.klacko@oracle.com> [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 02:00:16 -0800] rev 3756
20381845 update timezone data to 2015a
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 23:03:42 -0800 Added tag s12-68 for changeset 59f4c52cf34e
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Feb 2015 23:03:42 -0800] rev 3755
Added tag s12-68 for changeset 59f4c52cf34e
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:17:44 -0800 Close of build 68. s12-68
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:17:44 -0800] rev 3754
Close of build 68.
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:16:56 -0800 20502191 [REDUX] TWISTED should have some master test results to compare against
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:16:56 -0800] rev 3753
20502191 [REDUX] TWISTED should have some master test results to compare against
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:14:43 -0800 20495821 [REDUX] NOSE should have some master test results to compare against
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:14:43 -0800] rev 3752
20495821 [REDUX] NOSE should have some master test results to compare against
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 12:38:38 -0800 20341749 Backport 20318849 to 11.3 - Update links to version 2.9 s11-update
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Mon, 09 Feb 2015 12:38:38 -0800] rev 3751
20341749 Backport 20318849 to 11.3 - Update links to version 2.9 20352128 links should be delivered 64-bit.
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 21:18:26 -0800 20217381 libevent should run its tests
April Chin <april.chin@oracle.com> [Fri, 06 Feb 2015 21:18:26 -0800] rev 3750
20217381 libevent should run its tests 20492864 libevent should have master test results to compare against
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 16:50:21 -0800 20494432 skip Python test_gdb for version 3.4
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 06 Feb 2015 16:50:21 -0800] rev 3749
20494432 skip Python test_gdb for version 3.4
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip