components/openstack/neutron/files/evs/migrate/evs-neutron-migration.py
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 10:21:52 -0700 Girish Moodalbail 21356776 evs-neutron migration script should exit gracefully if there is nothing to do
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:31:21 -0700 saurabh vyas 21085781 Juno neutron-upgrade service fails to start after fresh install s11-update
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:10:09 -0700 Padma Dakoju 21101942 EVS to Neutron migration script should check for empty IPnets and VPorts list s11u2-sru
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:43:06 -0700 Padma Dakoju 21101942 EVS to Neutron migration script should check for empty IPnets and VPorts list s11-update
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 10:56:50 -0700 Padma Dakoju 21101942 EVS to Neutron migration script should check for empty IPnets and VPorts list
Wed, 27 May 2015 15:21:04 -0600 Drew Fisher PSARC/2015/233 OpenStack Common Package s11u2-sru
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:16:57 -0700 Drew Fisher 21150246 MySQL needs more time to come online s11-update
Tue, 26 May 2015 14:20:17 -0700 Drew Fisher 21150246 MySQL needs more time to come online
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 13:31:20 -0700 Danek Duvall PSARC 2015/110 OpenStack service updates for Juno s11-update
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 10:46:51 -0600 Drew Fisher 20816335 move the core OpenStack components to Python 2.7
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 13:36:26 -0700 Padma Dakoju 20808988 EVS to Neutron upgrade needs migration for ExternalNetwork and RouterPort
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:41:20 -0700 Danek Duvall PSARC 2015/110 OpenStack service updates for Juno
less more (0) tip