Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:38:57 -0800 Close of build 93. s12-93
Mike Sullivan <Mike.Sullivan@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:38:57 -0800] rev 5459
Close of build 93.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:30:24 -0800 22726507 do not publish llvm when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
John Beck <John.Beck@Oracle.COM> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:30:24 -0800] rev 5458
22726507 do not publish llvm when BUILD_TYPE=evaluation
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:06:14 -0800 22685514 pybonjour.py fails with 'utf8' codec can't decode byte
Yiteng Zhang <yiteng.zhang@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:06:14 -0800] rev 5457
22685514 pybonjour.py fails with 'utf8' codec can't decode byte 19932260 "gmake test" failures for python/pybonjour
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:51:43 -0800 22706334 pidgin-otr should be temporarily 32-bit and 64-bit
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:51:43 -0800] rev 5456
22706334 pidgin-otr should be temporarily 32-bit and 64-bit
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:37:27 -0800 PSARC 2015/566 WANBoot GRUB2 Userland libraries
David Marx <David.M.Marx@Oracle.Com> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:37:27 -0800] rev 5455
PSARC 2015/566 WANBoot GRUB2 Userland libraries 20123814 Create gnutls, nettle, hogweed, gmp static libraries for wanboot
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:35:44 -0800 PSARC/2015/194 libsasl ON to Userland migration and update
Jan Parcel <jan.parcel@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:35:44 -0800] rev 5454
PSARC/2015/194 libsasl ON to Userland migration and update 22667336 Rename package libsasl to libsasl2 22649369 Correct linking from -lsasl to -lsasl2 in Userland 22667257 Correct interface committment level for libsasl2 to "pass-through volatile" 22673460 Add a note with example to packaging.txt rename section
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:32:09 -0800 22302071 diffutils builds with the wrong compiler
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:32:09 -0800] rev 5453
22302071 diffutils builds with the wrong compiler
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:29:08 -0800 22712891 Studio 12.4 C++ compiler cannot compile C++ code in the R Rcpp package
Rich Burridge <rich.burridge@oracle.com> [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:29:08 -0800] rev 5452
22712891 Studio 12.4 C++ compiler cannot compile C++ code in the R Rcpp package
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:40:45 -0800 22362974 help2man package should depend on perl's gettext module
Norm Jacobs <Norm.Jacobs@Oracle.COM> [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:40:45 -0800] rev 5451
22362974 help2man package should depend on perl's gettext module
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:35:03 -0800 22713569 nova-conductor doesn't handle RPC timeout during live-migration well
david.comay@oracle.com [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:35:03 -0800] rev 5450
22713569 nova-conductor doesn't handle RPC timeout during live-migration well
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip